View Participant Information - Project

National Database Resources for Crop Genomics, Genetics and Breeding Research:
ID NRSP10
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
van Nocker, Steven
vannocke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 205
1199
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thavarajah, Dil
dthavar@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1 502
1414
1081
0.50 3.00 2.00 0.1 502
Staton, Margaret E
mstaton1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,5 201
699
1040
0.05 0.05 0.00 0 0
Schwartz, Brian M
tifturf@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1 201
910
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Popescu, George
gvp18@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3,5 201
201
2499
7010
1060
2080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peace, Cameron
cpeace@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3,4 201
1119
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Patrick
moorepp@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 4 201
1129
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1 201
910
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Milla-Lewis, Susana R
susana_milla-lewis@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 201
202
0
1620
1621
2130
1081
0
0
1.00 1.00 2.00 0 0
Main, Doreen
dorrie@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
2410
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kahn, Michael L
kahn@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 5 202
1640
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jung, Sook
sook_jung@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
2410
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Iorizzo, Massimo
miorizz@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
201
201
1452
1010
1020
1120
1081
1080
1080
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.03 201
Iezzoni, Amy
iezzoni@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 201
1110
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 201
1114
1081
0.30 0.00 0.30 0.3 201
Ficklin, Stephen P
stephen.ficklin@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3,4,5 201
2410
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fernandez, Gina
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,4,5 201
202
203
205
206
1129
1129
1129
1129
1129
1081
1081
1081
1081
1081
0.20 0.80 1.00 0.6 205
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 201
201
1110
1115
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bassil, Nahla V
Nahla.bassil@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1 136
201
202
0
0
0
0
0
1115
1120
1121
1122
1123
1129
1199
1210
1080
1081
0
0
0
0
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 14.55 10.05 13.30
0 - 1122 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1123 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1129 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1199 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1210 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 2130 - 0 1.00 1.00 2.00
136 - 1115 - 1080 1.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 699 - 1040 0.05 0.05 0.00
201 - 910 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1010 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1020 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1114 - 1081 0.30 0.00 0.30
201 - 1115 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1119 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1120 - 1081 1.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1129 - 1081 0.30 0.80 1.00
201 - 1452 - 1081 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1620 - 1081 1.00 1.00 2.00
201 - 2410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2410 - 2080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
201 - 7010 - 2080 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1121 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
202 - 1129 - 1081 0.20 0.80 1.00
202 - 1621 - 0 1.00 1.00 2.00
202 - 1640 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1129 - 1081 0.20 0.80 1.00
205 - 1129 - 1081 0.20 0.80 1.00
205 - 1199 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1129 - 1081 0.20 0.80 1.00
502 - 1414 - 1081 0.50 3.00 2.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.03
0 0
201 0.33
205 0.6
502 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.