View Participant Information - Project

Improving the health span of aging adults through diet and physical activity.:
ID NE1939
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Simpson, Richard
rjsimpson@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 724
6010
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Titov, Denis
titov@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2 302
305
702
724
3130
3840
7010
7299
1000
1010
1020
1030
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Andreyeva, Tatiana
tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2 704
702
6010
6010
3020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Monroe-Lord, Lillie
lmonroelord@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 1,2 141
724
6099
0
1010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 723
724
Jackson, Phronie
phronie.jackson@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 1,2 724
6099
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schweitzer, Amy
Amy.schweitzer@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 1,2 724
0
0
0
6099
1499
1199
1099
3020
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 703
701
0
Maiden, James
james.maiden@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 1,2 724
6099
3070
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arthur, Anna
aarthur@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 703
6010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chapman-Novakofski, Karen
kmc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 703
6010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Francis, Sarah L
slfranci@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 703
724
6010
6099
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
McNeill, Elizabeth
emcneill@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 702
7010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sahyoun, Nadine R
nsahyoun@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1 702
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cohen, Nancy
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Mathews, Rahel
rm933@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 704
6099
1170
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buys, David R.
david.buys@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 704
723
724
6010
6010
6010
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 704
Norwood, Arnita
afn30@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 724
703
704
6010
6099
6099
3020
3020
1170
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 703
704
724
Cheng, Wen-Hsing
wcheng@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 702
3840
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 702
Simpson, Chartrisa LaShan
clsimpson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 724
6099
1030
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Jiujiu
jyu18@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 702
5010
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Belden, William J
beldenwj@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 702
3199
1030
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harrison, Elgloria
Elgloria.Harrison@lehman.cuny.edu
Yes NY: OTHER 1,2 724
704
703
6099
0
0
3020
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eubank, Jacob
jacob.eubank@lehman.cuny.edu
NY: OTHER 1,2 724
704
703
6099
0
0
3020
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alto, Andrew
andrew.alto@lehman.cuny.edu
NY: OTHER 1,2 724
704
703
6099
0
0
3020
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oberlin, Douglas
douglas.oberlin@lehman.cuny.edu
NY: OTHER 1,2 724
704
903
6099
0
0
3020
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 701
702
724
724
724
1460
899
999
2230
1899
701
702
724
724
724
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ball, Jason
Jason.Ball@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2 501
502
503
504
5010
0
0
0
1010
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hasenbeck, Aimee
aimee.hasenbeck@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 501
502
503
901
0
7220
7299
7310
5010
6010
3090
0
0
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stone, Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 604
6299
3010
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Furong
fxu2007@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2 724
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 724
Delmonico, Matthew J
delmonico@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2 724
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lofgren, Ingrid E
ingridlofgren@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
LoBuono, Dara
lobuono@rowan.edu
Rowan University: OTHER 1 703
6099
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weidauer, Lee
Lee.Weidauer@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1 724
6010
1010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Kristen
Kristen.Johnson@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 704
703
6099
6099
3020
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
Sun, Yuxiang
yuxiangs@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 724
3840
1010
0.10 0.60 0.00 0 0
Asongwed, Elmira
easongwed@udc.edu
University of the District of Columbia: OTHER 1,2 141
724
6099
0
1010
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ventura-Marra, Melissa D
melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1 703
5010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.09 0.80 0.10
0 - 1099 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1199 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1499 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 6010 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
141 - 6099 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3130 - 1000 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3840 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 7220 - 3090 0.25 0.00 0.00
502 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
502 - 7299 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
503 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
503 - 7310 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
504 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
604 - 6299 - 3010 0.02 0.00 0.00
701 - 1460 - 701 0.20 0.00 0.00
702 - 899 - 702 0.20 0.00 0.00
702 - 3199 - 1030 1.00 0.00 0.00
702 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
702 - 5010 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
702 - 6010 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
702 - 7010 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
702 - 7010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
703 - 5010 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 1010 0.40 0.10 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3020 0.35 0.00 0.00
704 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.00 0.00
704 - 6010 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6099 - 1170 0.60 0.00 0.00
704 - 6099 - 3020 0.05 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 999 - 724 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 1899 - 724 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 2230 - 724 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.60 0.00
724 - 6010 - 1010 0.25 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 3020 0.50 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 1030 0.15 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 3020 1.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 3070 0.02 0.00 0.00
724 - 7299 - 1030 0.30 0.00 0.00
901 - 5010 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
903 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.65
0 0.2
701 0.2
702 0
703 0.65
704 1.1
723 0.1
724 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.