View Participant Information - Project

Coordination of Western Regional Extension Forestry Activities:
ID WCC1003
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Jones, Christopher K
ckjones@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 132
123
213
430
399
699
1070
1060
3020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.9 0
132
123
213
Cheng, Tony
tony.cheng@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 123
699
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Restaino, Christina
restainoc@unr.edu
Yes Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
112
121
122
123
Cram, Doug
dcram@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico Cooperative Extension: EXT 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01 121
122
123
Grotta, Amy T
amy.grotta@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 123
Punches, John W
john.punches@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 123
612
1070
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.01 123
Leavengood, Scott
Scott.Leavengood@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.75 602
Cushing, Tamara
tamara.cushing@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.03 602
123
Creighton, Janean
janean.creighton@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 122
123
Shaw, David C
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
211
212
0
610
612
0
1070
0
0.01 0.01 0.00 0.01 0
212
211
Christiansen, Alicia
alicia.christiansen@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Jim
jim.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 123
122
Bennett, Max
max.bennett@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01 122
Grand, Lauren
lauren.grand@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 123
135
McAvoy, Darren
darren.mcavoy@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.03 122
123
511
Perleberg, Andrew B
andyp@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 123
612
1070
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.1 123
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.15 0.33 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.01 0.01 0.00
123 - 399 - 1060 0.00 0.10 0.00
123 - 612 - 1070 0.02 0.00 0.00
123 - 699 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 1070 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 610 - 1070 0.01 0.01 0.00
212 - 612 - 0 0.01 0.01 0.00
213 - 699 - 3020 0.00 0.10 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.98
0 0.91
111 0.05
112 0.05
121 0.06
122 0.11
123 1.18
132 0.9
135 0.02
211 0.01
212 0.01
213 0.9
602 0.78
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.