View Participant Information - Project

Managing Invasive Weeds in Wheat:
ID WERA77
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Campbell, Joan M
jcampbel@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 213
213
1543
1599
1140
1140
0.00 0.80 0.00 0 0
Kumar, Vipan
vkumar@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
1540
1140
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 213
Jugulam, Mithila
mithila@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 213
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shergill, Lovreet
lovreet.shergill@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
216
201
206
0
0
2300
0
0
0
0
0
1080
1020
1040
1070
1080
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 213
216
Seipel, Tim
timothy.seipel@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
1549
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 213
Creech, Cody
ccreech2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 213
1549
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.49 205
Lehnhoff, Erik
lehnhoff@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,3 213
1549
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Manuchehri, Misha
Misha.manuchehri@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
1540
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.85 213
Barroso, Judit
judit.barroso@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
216
0
1540
1541
0
1140
1140
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Young, Steve
steve.young@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
1549
1140
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lyon, Drew
drew.lyon@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 213
213
213
213
1540
1541
1543
1544
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.15 213
Kniss, Andrew R
akniss@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3,4 213
1549
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.47 1.70 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 0 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 0 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1540 - 1140 0.55 0.10 0.10
213 - 1541 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1543 - 1140 0.10 0.80 0.00
213 - 1544 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1549 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1549 - 1140 0.32 0.00 0.00
213 - 1599 - 1140 0.00 0.80 0.00
213 - 2300 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1541 - 1140 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.19
0 0
205 0.49
213 1.65
216 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.