View Participant Information - Project

Management and Policy Challenges in a Water-Scarce World:
ID W4190
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hansen, Kristiana M.
khanse18@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2,4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 605
Yoder, Jonathan
yoder@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 3,4 605
399
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cobourn, Kelly M
kellyc13@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 4 111
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cardon, Grant E
grant.cardon@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,4 102
103
111
110
110
210
2010
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
111
Warziniack, Travis
twwarziniack@fs.fed.us
USDA/FS Rocky Mountain Research Station: USDA 1,2,4 111
112
310
320
3010
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peck, Dannele E.
dannele.peck@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Northern Great Plains Research Lab: USDA 1,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01 132
601
Eiswerth, Mark E
Mark.Eiswerth@unco.edu
University of Northern Colorado: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 111
111
210
399
2050
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Rouhi Rad, Mani
rrad@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3,4 605
609
210
210
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.1 605
Guilfoos, Todd
guilfoos@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 4 112
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tullos, Desiree
desiree.tullos@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 111
210
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lambert, Lixia
lixia.lambert@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2,3,4 0
111
601
605
0
210
1549
1599
0
3010
0
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mirchi, Ali
amirchi@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,3,4 112
210
2050
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hearne, Robert
Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu28063
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2,4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fell, Harrison
hfell@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 111
210
3010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Edwards, Eric
eric.edwards@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,4 0
0
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
O'Neill, Karen
karen.oneill@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 112
399
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hartman, Jeanmarie
jhartman@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,4 112
320
1070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singletary, Loretta
singletaryl@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 111
210
3030
0.25 0.25 0.00 0.25 111
Schoengold, Karina
kschoengold2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,4 111
210
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brozovic, Nicholas
nbrozovic@nebraska.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 111
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hagerty, Nick
nicholas.hagerty@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 605
111
112
131
132
601
210
120
0
0
0
0
3010
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCann, Laura M
mccannl@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 4 112
111
210
210
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 111
111
210
210
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Quintana Ashwell, Nicolas
n.quintana@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 605
601
210
6199
3010
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peterson, Jeffrey
jmpeter@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,3,4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Levers, Lucia
llevers@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,3,4 605
605
210
210
3010
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roop, Heidi
hroop@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 132
112
902
903
430
430
6050
6050
2070
2070
3030
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Asher, Jeremiah
asherjer@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Srivastava, Ajit
srivasta@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 111
111
199
210
2020
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
O'Neil, Glenn
oneilg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nejadhashemi, Amirpouyan
pouyan@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 111
199
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wolfson, Lois
wolfson1@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
seedang, saichon
seedang@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paudel, Krishna
kpaudel@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 2,3,4 111
6110
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buck, Steven
steven.buck@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 111
605
609
601
120
210
0
0
3010
0
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sampson, Gabriel
gsampson@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,4 111
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hendricks, Nathan P
nph@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,4 111
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gitau, Margaret W
mgitau@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3 112
132
133
210
399
430
2020
2050
2090
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 112
112
210
210
2050
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalita, Prasanta K.
pkalita@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 3,4 111
210
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maas, Alexander
alexmaas@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,3 111
131
210
5350
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Garth
gtaylor@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2 111
210
3010
0.12 0.00 0.00 1 111
Mullen, Jeffrey
jmullen@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
210
210
3010
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 111
210
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
Huffaker, Ray G
rhuffaker@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goemans, Christopher G
cgoemans@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,4 603
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kroll, Stephan
stephan.kroll@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 3,4 111
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Suter, Jordan F.
jordan.suter@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3,4 605
7310
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parker, Doug
doug.parker@ucop.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 111
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 111
Dinar, Ariel
adinar@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4 111
210
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nemati, Mehdi
mehdi.nemati@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 2,3,4 111
210
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
Yang, Da
dayang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 132
132
132
132
210
420
430
499
2070
2070
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mahajan, Aprajit
aprajit@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3,4 111
111
6199
210
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kovacs, Kent F
kkovacs@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2,3 111
210
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 19.82 0.55 0.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.65 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 120 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 120 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 199 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.45 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.20 0.10 0.10
111 - 210 - 3010 4.97 0.10 0.10
111 - 210 - 3030 0.25 0.25 0.00
111 - 310 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.10 0.10
111 - 6110 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.55 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.65 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 3010 0.60 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 430 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
131 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
131 - 5350 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 210 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 399 - 2050 0.50 0.00 0.00
132 - 420 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2070 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 499 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 430 - 2090 0.50 0.00 0.00
601 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
601 - 1549 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
603 - 210 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 210 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 210 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
605 - 210 - 3010 1.85 0.00 0.00
605 - 399 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 1599 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
605 - 7310 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
609 - 210 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
902 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.87
0 0
102 0.1
111 2.6
132 0.01
601 0.01
605 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.