View Participant Information - Project

Soil, Water, and Environmental Physics to Sustain Agriculture and Natural Resources:
ID W4188
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Tuller, Markus
mtuller@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 104
111
110
210
2010
2050
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Schaap, Marcel G
mschaap@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 101
102
103
104
111
141
141
141
141
110
110
110
110
210
440
499
430
410
2010
2010
2010
2010
2050
2070
2070
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rasmussen, Craig
crasmuss@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 101
199
2061
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Chief, Karletta
kchief@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 102
6099
2050
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 112
Keenan, Trevor
trevorkeenan@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 111
210
2050
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Girotto, Manuela
mgirotto@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,3 111
111
120
210
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
abou najm, majdi
mabounajm@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 102
103
111
112
110
120
210
0
2010
2050
0
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harter, Thomas H
thharter@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 102
112
210
0
2050
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Simunek, Jirka
jiri.simunek@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 102
103
111
110
210
320
2010
2050
2080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Gray, Andrew
agray@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3 112
122
320
199
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Laosheng
Laosheng.Wu@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 102
111
110
210
2061
2050
0.20 0.20 0.00 0.6 111
Ajami, Hoori
hoori.ajami@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 111
112
399
210
2050
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jin, Yan
yjin@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vargas, Rodrigo
rvargas@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2 123
102
499
199
1070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berli, Markus
markus.berli@dri.edu
Yes Desert Research Institute: OTHER 1,2,3 102
110
2010
0.05 0.05 0.05 0.01 102
Heinse, Robert
rheinse@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,3 101
102
111
199
110
210
2050
2010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chu, Maria
mlchu@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 102
112
112
110
210
399
2050
2050
2050
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Horton, Jr., Robert
rhorton@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 102
110
2010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Patrignani, Andres
andrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wendroth, Ole O.B.
owendroth@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 102
111
112
101
141
110
210
199
199
1510
2010
2050
2070
2061
2090
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Zhang, Wei
weizhang@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 102
104
111
110
110
110
2010
2050
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nieber, John
nieber@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 112
133
132
102
0
110
210
320
430
0
2050
2070
2080
2090
2010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Linhoss, Anna C
alinhoss@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 112
399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 112
Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 111
112
399
320
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brookshire, Jack
jbrookshire@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2 102
199
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stoy, Paul
paul.stoy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 111
210
2050
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Shukla, Manoj
shuklamk@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 111
210
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 111
Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1 112
210
250
0.10 0.40 0.10 0 0
Heitman, Joshua L
jlheitman@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2 102
110
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
110
110
110
2050
2061
2010
0.40 0.00 0.10 0 0
Casey, Frank
Francis.Casey@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
110
110
110
2050
2061
2010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ochsner, Tyson E
tyson.ochsner@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 3 111
210
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ochoa, Carlos G
Carlos.Ochoa@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 112
102
199
199
2050
2050
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dragila, Maria
maria.dragila@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 103
102
410
120
2050
2010
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,3 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Tyner, John S.
tynerj@gmail.com
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schaeffer, Sean
sschaef5@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 102
110
1070
0.50 0.50 0.50 0 0
Lee, Jaehoon
jhlee@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 102
199
2050
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Mohanty, Binayak
bmohanty@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 102
111
112
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
199
210
399
430
621
799
1599
1699
1799
7210
2050
2061
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Deb, Sanjit
sanjit.deb@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University: OTHER 111
102
199
199
2010
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Young, Michael
michael.young@beg.utexas.edu
Yes University of Texas - Austin: OTHER 102
199
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schwartz, Robert C
robert.schwartz@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 102
111
110
0
2050
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3 102
110
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anderson, Ray
ray.anderson@ars.usda.gov
USDA/ARS-California: USDA 111
210
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Skaggs, Todd
Todd.Skaggs@ars.usda.gov
USDA/ARS-California: USDA 3 103
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Scott
scott.jones@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 111
104
102
110
110
210
2010
2010
2050
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Jones, Scott B.
scott.jones@usu.edu48501
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 102
111
123
141
210
110
320
410
2050
2010
2050
2010
0.33 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scott, Durelle T
dscott@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stewart, Ryan D
sryan3@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 102
102
110
210
2010
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bary, Andrew
bary@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3 102
110
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Flury, Markus
flury@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 102
110
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Joan
jwu@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 112
110
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Huang, Jingyi
jhuang426@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 102
111
199
210
2010
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nippgen, Fabian
fnippgen@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 102
112
320
330
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kelleners, Thijs J.
tkellene@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 102
111
199
320
2010
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 20.72 5.25 2.95
0 - 0 - 2010 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 430 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 621 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 799 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1599 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1699 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1799 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 7210 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 199 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 199 - 2061 0.30 0.30 0.10
102 - 110 - 1070 0.50 0.50 0.50
102 - 110 - 2010 2.10 0.15 0.25
102 - 110 - 2050 1.15 0.50 0.10
102 - 110 - 2061 0.75 0.20 0.10
102 - 120 - 2010 0.35 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2010 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2050 0.85 0.50 0.50
102 - 210 - 2050 0.63 0.20 0.20
102 - 320 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 430 - 2090 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 6099 - 2050 0.30 0.00 0.00
103 - 110 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 120 - 2050 0.50 0.00 0.00
103 - 210 - 2050 0.30 0.00 0.00
103 - 410 - 2050 0.35 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2010 0.50 0.40 0.40
104 - 110 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 2010 0.63 0.20 0.20
111 - 120 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 199 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 1.20 0.70 0.30
111 - 210 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 2080 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
112 - 110 - 2050 0.50 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 2050 0.35 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 2070 0.10 0.10 0.10
112 - 210 - 250 0.10 0.40 0.10
112 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.40 0.50 0.00
112 - 320 - 2050 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 330 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.50 0.00
122 - 199 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
123 - 320 - 2050 0.33 0.00 0.00
132 - 320 - 2080 0.50 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2070 0.50 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 2010 0.33 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 430 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 440 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 499 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 1510 - 2090 0.10 0.10 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.61
0 0
102 0.11
111 0.7
112 1.8
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.