View Participant Information - Project

Microirrigation: A Sustainable Technology for Crop Intensification and Improved Crop Productivity:
ID W4128
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Dougherty, Mark
doughmp@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,3 111
210
2020
10.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Waller, Peter
pwaller@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 102
111
405
110
210
2240
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, Glenn C
gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 405
930
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 405
0
Yitayew, Muluneh
myitayew@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,3 102
111
405
102
102
110
210
1420
1430
1640
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shackel, Kenneth A.
kashackel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 102
111
205
405
0
0
210
1119
1131
1212
1213
2410
1020
1060
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 111
203
Kisekka, Isaya
ikisekka@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 111
5360
2020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,4 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Simunek, Jirka
jiri.simunek@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 2,3 102
103
111
110
110
110
2050
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4 111
112
110
210
2050
2070
0.70 0.30 0.00 0.3 111
112
102
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito
ferrarezi@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,4 205
2410
3100
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 205
Neibling, William Howard
hneiblin@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,4 111
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.50 0.8 111
Sharda, Vaishali
vsharda@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 132
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Patrignani, Andres
andrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamm, Freddie
flamm@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,4 405
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Aguilar, Jonathan
jaguilar@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,4 405
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 405
111
Shukla, Manoj
shuklamk@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 111
210
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 111
Taghvaeian, Saleh
Saleh.Taghvaeian@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2,3,4 111
111
111
210
1710
1520
2020
2020
2020
0.25 1.00 0.00 0.75 111
Frost, Kenneth
kenneth.frost@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 111
2410
1060
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lukas, Scott
scott.lukas@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 111
2140
1060
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Awal, Ripendra
riawal@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University: AES 1,2,3 111
132
210
210
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roman-Paoli, Roman- Elvin
eroman@uprm.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2 111
102
205
205
102
111
210
1099
1099
1454
1454
1099
2070
1070
1060
1060
1070
1070
0.33 0.00 0.60 0 0
Catlin, Carter
ccatlin@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University: AES 1,2,3,4 204
0
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nandwani, Dilip
dnandwan@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 204
102
205
210
1499
1420
1060
1060
1060
0.50 0.10 0.00 0.1 204
205
Porter, Dana
dporter@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,4 111
5360
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marek, Gary
gary.marek@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3,4 111
132
210
210
2010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Colaizzi, Paul
Paul.Colaizzi@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3 132
102
111
112
0
0
210
1460
1461
440
420
430
2020
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3,4 111
132
210
210
2010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zimmerman, Thomas
tzimmer@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands: AES 1,4 111
405
1499
1499
1050
1050
0.10 0.50 0.20 0 0
Peters, Troy
troy_peters@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,4 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacoby, Pete W
jacoby@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
1131
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.4 205
111
402
404
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 22.78 4.90 4.60
0 - 420 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 430 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1213 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 2410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1099 - 1070 0.33 0.00 0.60
102 - 1430 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1454 - 1070 0.33 0.00 0.60
102 - 1460 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1499 - 1060 0.50 0.10 0.00
102 - 1640 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 110 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 2050 0.90 0.30 0.00
111 - 210 - 2010 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 10.85 1.00 0.50
111 - 210 - 2050 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2070 0.33 0.00 0.60
111 - 1099 - 1070 0.33 0.00 0.60
111 - 1119 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 1461 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 1499 - 1050 0.10 0.50 0.20
111 - 1520 - 2020 0.25 1.00 0.00
111 - 1710 - 2020 0.25 1.00 0.00
111 - 2140 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 2410 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 5360 - 2020 1.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2070 0.70 0.30 0.00
112 - 440 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 210 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
132 - 210 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
204 - 210 - 1060 0.50 0.10 0.00
205 - 1099 - 1060 0.33 0.00 0.60
205 - 1131 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1131 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 1420 - 1060 0.50 0.10 0.00
205 - 1454 - 1060 0.33 0.00 0.60
205 - 2410 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.10
405 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
405 - 930 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1212 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1420 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1499 - 1050 0.10 0.50 0.20
405 - 2240 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.85
0 0.6
102 0.3
111 2.45
112 0.3
203 0
204 0.1
205 0.6
402 0.4
404 0.4
405 0.7
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.