View Participant Information - Project

Economics and Management of Risk in Agriculture and Natural Resources:
ID SCC76
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Rabinowitz, Adam
adam.rabinowitz@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,4,5 601
610
6110
6030
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
610
Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,4,5 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kropp, Jaclyn D
jkropp@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4,5 601
602
610
606
999
6110
1599
5399
3010
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paulson, Nicholas D
npaulson@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,4,5 601
601
1820
1510
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,5 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Jisang
jisangyu@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,4,5 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Bozic, Marin
mbozic@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,4,5 603
3450
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brorsen, Wade
wade.brorsen@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 601
1599
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sproul, Tom
sproul@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 4 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boyer, Christopher N
cboyer3@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 601
0
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodrich, Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
Yes University of California, Davis: OTHER 3 601
604
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
601
604
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.60 0.00 0.00
601 - 0 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 999 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1510 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 1599 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 1820 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6110 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 3450 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 5399 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 1599 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
0 0
601 0.2
610 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.