View Participant Information - Project

Detection and Control of Porcine Reproductive and Respiratory Syndrome Virus and Emerging Viral Diseases of Swine:
ID NC229
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Van Doorslaer, Koenraad
vandoorslaer@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lepoureau, Maria Teresa Frias
mariat.frias@infomed.sld.cu
Yes Centro Nacional de Sanidad Agropecuaria CENSA: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perera-González, Carmen Laura
claura@censa.edu.cu
Yes Centro Nacional de Sanidad Agropecuaria CENSA: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Risatti, Guillermo R
guillermo.risatti@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2 311
0
0
3510
0
0
1101
1130
1170
0.10 0.30 0.10 0.09 311
Driver, John
jdriver@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 311
3999
1090
0.50 2.00 0.60 0 311
Yoo, Dongwan
dyoo@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rock, Daniel L
dlrock@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zuckermann, Federico A
fazaaa@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fang, Ying
yingf@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lowe, James
jlowe@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gimenez-Lirola, Luis
luisggl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Ganwu
liganwu@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
712
3599
0
1101
1100
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 311
712
Madson, Darin
madson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yoon, Kyoung-Jin
kyoon@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Karriker, Locke
karriker@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Halbur, Patrick
pghalbur@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Linhares, Daniel
linhares@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burrough, Eric
burrough@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schwartz, Kent
kschwart@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Jianqiang
jqzhang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arruda, Bailey
wilberts@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Magstadt, Drew
magstadt@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gauger, Phil
pcgauger@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stevenson, Greg
stevengw@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zimmerman, Jeffrey
jjzimm@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Baum, David
dhbaum@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Holtkamp, Derald
holtkamp@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Chong
chwang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Main, Rodger
rmain@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
4030
4030
1090
1100
1101
1160
1170
1040
1090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Niederwerder, Megan
mniederwerder@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 311
0
0
3510
3599
0
1101
1040
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rowland, Raymond
browland@vet.k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 311
311
311
3510
3510
3510
1101
1040
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shi, Jishu
jshi@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 311
315
3510
3599
1090
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Yanjin
zhangyj@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1 311
3510
1101
0.20 1.00 0.00 0 0
Culhane, Marie
grame003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 610
Schroeder, Declan
dcschroe@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
311
3510
3510
1040
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rovira, Albert
rove0010@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
3599
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Deen, John
deenx003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
3599
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Torremorell, Montserrat
torr0033@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
3599
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Cheeran, Maxim
cheeran@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
311
3599
3599
1090
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perez, Andres
aperez@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
3599
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
VanderWaal, Kimberly
kvw@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
3599
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mor, Sunil Kumar
kumars@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 311
311
3599
3599
1040
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vu, Hiep
hiepvu@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 311
3599
1101
0.10 1.00 1.00 0 0
Pattnaik, Asit K
apattnaik2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 311
3599
1101
0.20 1.00 0.00 0 0
Osorio, Fernando A.
fosorio1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 311
3599
1101
0.20 1.00 0.00 0 0
Ramamoorthy, Sheela
sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 722
722
722
722
722
722
722
722
311
722
7010
4050
4030
4010
7410
3830
3599
3410
3310
3999
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
1101
1100
1090
1040
1110
0.05 0.00 0.15 0 0
Gourapura, Renukaradhya
gourapura.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 311
3510
1090
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 311
Kolbasov, Denis
denvk@land.ru
Yes Russia: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Xiuqing
xiuqing.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 311
3599
1101
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 311
Christopher-Hennings, Jane
Jane.Hennings@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 311
Diel, Diego
diego.diel@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 311
3999
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 311
Nelson, Eric A.
eric.nelson@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 311
3599
1101
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ganges, Llilianne
llilianne.ganges@cresa.uab.cat
Yes Spain: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mateu, Enric
Enric.Mateu@uab.cat
Yes Spain: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Abrahamyan, Levon
levon.abrahamyan@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gagnon, Carl
carl.a.gagnon@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goldberg, Tony
tony.goldberg@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison: OTHER 1,2 311
722
3599
3899
1170
3000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 311
Lunney, Joan
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center: USDA 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Faaberg, Kay S
kay.faaberg@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Meng, X..J.
xjmeng@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.15 1.00 0.20 0 0
Zhang, Chenming
chzhang2@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 315
3599
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lahmers, Kevin
klahmers@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 311
311
311
3599
3599
3599
1101
1040
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crenshaw, Thomas
tdcrensh@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 305
311
3510
3510
1010
1060
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Goldberg, Tony
tgoldberg@vetmed.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 311
3510
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.40 8.90 3.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.80 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1130 0.10 0.30 0.10
0 - 0 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1170 0.10 0.30 0.10
0 - 3599 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.15
311 - 3510 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1090 2.15 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1100 0.95 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1101 2.50 2.30 0.30
311 - 3510 - 1160 0.95 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1170 0.95 0.00 0.00
311 - 3599 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3599 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3599 - 1101 2.50 3.00 1.00
311 - 3599 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3599 - 1170 0.60 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1090 0.50 2.00 0.60
311 - 3999 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1040 0.95 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1090 0.95 0.00 0.00
315 - 3599 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3599 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 0 - 1100 0.50 0.00 0.00
722 - 3410 - 1090 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 3599 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 3830 - 1101 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 3899 - 3000 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3999 - 1110 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 4010 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 4030 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 4050 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 7010 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.15
722 - 7410 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.15
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.79
0 0
311 1.29
610 0.5
712 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.