View Participant Information - Project

Biology, Etiology, and Management of Dollar Spot in Turfgrasses:
ID NC1208
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Brilman, Leah
lbrilman@dlfna.com
Yes DFL Pickseed: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kennelly, Megan
kennelly@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vargas, Joseph
vargas@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 4 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bonos, Stacy A
bonos@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 201
2130
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Ning
ningz@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 212
2130
1102
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 212
Clarke, Bruce B.
bclarke@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 3,4 212
216
2130
0
1160
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
216
Murphy, James A.
jamurphy@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3,4 216
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
205
Belanger, Faith C.
belanger@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walker, Nathan
nathan.walker@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 212
2130
1160
0.03 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kaminski, John E
kaminski@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3,4,5 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thompson, Cole
cthompson@usga.org
United States Golf Association (USGA): OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koch, Paul
plkoch@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3,4,5 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.23 0.10 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1102 0.10 0.10 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1160 0.63 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.5
0 0
205 0.1
212 0.2
216 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.