View Participant Information - Project

Agricultural and Rural Finance Markets in Transition:
ID NC1177
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Zhang, Wendong
wdzhang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
120
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Yeager, Elizabeth A
eyeager@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3,4 601
6099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wolf, Chris
wolfch@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 601
Wilson, Christine
cwilson1@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
602
603
6099
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Trejo-Pech, Carlos
ctrejope@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 602
601
0
3299
1899
6299
3010
3100
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Mykel R.
mtaylor@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Stevens, Andrew
awstevens@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2,4 601
610
6030
6010
3010
3010
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sherrick, Bruce
sherrick@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 601
602
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.20 0.20 0 0
Sant'anna, Ana Claudia
ana.santanna@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 3,4 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rejesus, Roderick M
rod_rejesus@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,4 601
6199
3010
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Park, Eun Chun
eunchun.park@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 502
504
1510
199
3010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4 602
603
6030
6040
3010
3010
0.50 0.05 0.00 0 0
Mallory, Mindy
mlmallor@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3,4 603
0
6030
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Lence, Sergio
shlence@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,4 601
601
6110
6299
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Leatham, David "Dave"
d-leatham@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,3,4 602
6030
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Larson, James
jlarson2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,4 205
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Langemeier, Michael R
mlangeme@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,4 601
6110
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 601
Kuethe, Todd
tkuethe@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
6040
3010
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Kropp, Jaclyn D
jkropp@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 601
602
103
0
1131
1599
1799
2299
3010
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kirwan, Barrett E
bkirwan@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.20 0.20 0 0
Katchova, Ani
katchova.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6030
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Janzen, Joseph
jjanzen@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
603
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Janzen, Sarah
sajanzen@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacobs, Keri L
kljacobs@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,4 602
603
6210
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ifft, Jennifer E
jei9@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3 602
6110
3010
0.10 0.30 0.00 0.05 602
Ibendahl, Greg
ibendahl@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4 601
6030
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hubbs, Todd
hubbs3@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 4 603
6110
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hartarska, Valentina
hartavm@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 602
606
6110
6120
3010
3100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hadrich, Joleen C
jhadrich@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 601
3410
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gunderson, Michael A
mgunders@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2 602
6230
3100
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 603
Featherstone, Allen
afeather@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
603
6099
6099
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 601
Escalante, Cesar
cescalan@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 602
601
6110
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bukenya, James O
james.bukenya@aamu.edu
Yes Alabama A&M University: OTHER 4 602
0
6030
6199
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Briggeman, Brian
bbrigg@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 602
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 602
Brewer, Brady
brewer94@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 601
Belasco, Eric
eric.belasco@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 4 601
1541
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Atwood, Joseph
jatwood@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,4 601
602
6110
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ahrendsen, Bruce
ahrend@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2,3,4 602
602
6030
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.93 1.70 1.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 2299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 6199 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 6299 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
103 - 1799 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1510 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
504 - 199 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1131 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1541 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
601 - 1899 - 3100 0.50 0.00 0.00
601 - 3410 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.06 0.00 0.00
601 - 6040 - 3010 0.20 0.50 0.50
601 - 6099 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 1.00 0.50 0.50
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.31 0.00 0.00
601 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 1599 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 3299 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
602 - 6030 - 3010 0.90 0.05 0.00
602 - 6110 - 3010 0.50 0.50 0.20
602 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
602 - 6210 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
602 - 6230 - 3100 0.10 0.10 0.00
602 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6040 - 3010 0.50 0.05 0.00
603 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6110 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
603 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 6120 - 3100 0.20 0.00 0.00
610 - 6010 - 3010 0.01 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.95
0 0
601 0.7
602 0.15
603 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.