View Participant Information - Project

Contribution of 4-H Participation to the Development of Social Capital Within Communities:
ID NCERA215
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Potter, Shane
potters@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 802
806
902
903
Fields, Nia I
Nfields@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
802
Wibby, Brian
wibby@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 5687,5688,5689,5690 806
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 806
Lonning, Jacquie
jlonning@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,4 806
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 806
Henness, Steve
hennesss@umsystem.edu
Yes Missouri Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 806
6099
3080
0.03 0.00 0.00 0 806
Emery, Mary
mary.emery@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 806
6099
3080
0.06 0.00 0.00 0.13 608
Klemme, Neil
neil.klemme@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.19 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3080 0.19 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.38
0 0.1
608 0.23
802 0.3
806 0.35
902 0.2
903 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.