View Participant Information - Project

Soybean Diseases:
ID NCERA137
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Faske, Travis R.
tfaske@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 212
216
0
0
1820
0
0
0
1080
1102
1120
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
206
Koehler, Alyssa
akoehler@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 212
0
1820
0
1160
1102
0.03 0.00 0.00 0.03 212
Zhao, Youfu
zhao888@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mideros, Santiago
smideros@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,4,5 212
1820
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kleczewski, Nathan M.
nathank@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Telenko, Darcy
dtelenko@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 0
Little, Chris
crlittle@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3 212
2410
1102
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Kachroo, Aardra
apkach2@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
2499
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Price, III (Trey), Paul P
pprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
216
1820
1820
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
216
Chilvers, Martin
chilvers@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Malvick, Dean K.
dmalvick@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Kurle, James E.
kurle001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 212
212
1820
1820
1160
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Allen, Tom W
tallen@drec.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
212
212
1549
1510
1820
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Markell, Sam
Samuel.Markell@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 212
Qu, Feng
Qu.28@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dorrance, Anne E.
dorrance.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
205
212
216
1820
1820
1820
1820
1820
1040
1080
1102
1170
1170
0.70 0.60 0.20 0 0
Mathew, Febina M
febina.mathew@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Young, Heather M
youngkelly@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 212
Mehl, Hillary L
hlmehl@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1820
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Smith, Damon L
damon.smith@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 212
212
1820
4099
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 212
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.06 3.10 1.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1102 0.03 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1120 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1160 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1820 - 1040 0.70 0.60 0.20
202 - 1820 - 1080 0.70 0.60 0.20
205 - 1820 - 1102 0.70 0.60 0.20
212 - 1510 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1820 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1820 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1820 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1820 - 1160 1.63 0.00 0.10
212 - 1820 - 1170 0.70 0.60 0.20
212 - 2410 - 1102 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 2499 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4099 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 1102 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1170 0.70 0.60 0.20
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.73
0 0.3
206 0.1
212 2.23
216 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.