View Participant Information - Project

Swine Reproductive Physiology:
ID NCERA57
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Knox, Robert
rknox@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maddox, Carol
maddox@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 301
3510
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stewart, Kara R
krstewart@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,7 301
3599
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.6 301
Ross, Jason W
jwross@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
305
305
3599
3599
3599
3599
1030
1040
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feugang, Jean M
jn181@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3,4,7,8 301
301
302
301
3599
3599
3599
3599
1020
1030
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Safranski, Timothy
safranskit@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 301
Geisert, Rodney D
geisertr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
1020
1050
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mote, Benny
benny.mote@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5,7,8 301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
1020
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Brett R.
bwhite2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
1020
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clapper, Jeff
jeffrey.clapper@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2 301
3510
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mathew, Daniel
dmathew@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3 301
3999
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rempel, Lea A
lea.rempel@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Roman L. Hruska US Meat Animal Research Center: USDA 2,4,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miles, Jeremy R
jeremy.miles@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ARS/U.S. Meat Animal Research Center: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,7,8 301
3599
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parrish, John
parrish@ansci.wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
301
301
3599
3599
3599
3599
1020
1040
1081
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.90 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1020 0.80 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
301 - 3599 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.00
301 - 3599 - 1030 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3599 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3599 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3599 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3599 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3599 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.6
0 0
301 0.6
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.