View Participant Information - Project

Drainage design and management practices to improve water quality:
ID NCERA217
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,4 133
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133
Christianson, Laura
lechris@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooke, Richard
rcooke@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 112
133
399
399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Frankenberger, Jane
frankenb@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3,4 111
405
210
0
2050
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 405
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
330
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,3 111
112
102
210
320
0
2050
2020
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harrigan, Tim
harriga1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3,4 102
102
111
903
903
199
110
210
1510
1541
2020
1070
2061
3020
3020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,4 102
199
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 405
210
2020
0.35 0.35 0.35 0.65 0
Strock, Jeffrey S.
jstrock@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 102
111
112
0
0
0
0
110
210
399
1510
1549
1820
1899
1000
2000
2010
2020
2050
2061
0
10.00 10.00 10.00 1 102
111
112
Feyereisen, Gary
Gary.Feyereisen@ars.usda.gov
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nelson, Kelly
nelsonke@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,4 102
111
5360
5360
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Geohring, Larry D.
ldg5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,4 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 404
111
404
5360
210
5360
2020
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 102
103
111
199
210
5360
2050
2061
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Prestwich, Clarence J
clarence.prestwich@por.usda.gov
USDA-NRCS: USDA 1,4 111
210
2020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 111
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 133
112
111
102
120
210
320
5360
2020
2050
2000
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
112
Cooley, Eric T
eric.cooley@wisc.edu
Wisconsin Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
112
133
405
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 74.60 70.45 70.35
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1510 - 2020 10.00 10.00 10.00
0 - 1549 - 2050 10.00 10.00 10.00
0 - 1820 - 2061 10.00 10.00 10.00
0 - 1899 - 0 10.00 10.00 10.00
102 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1000 10.00 10.00 10.00
102 - 110 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2020 0.55 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5360 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5360 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
103 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2000 10.00 10.00 10.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2061 0.15 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 2000 0.25 0.00 0.00
111 - 5360 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 5360 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.25 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 330 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2010 10.00 10.00 10.00
112 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 120 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5360 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5360 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 2020 0.35 0.35 0.35
903 - 1510 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
903 - 1541 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.1
0 0.65
102 1.45
111 1.1
112 1.5
133 0.2
405 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.