View Participant Information - Project

MWPS: Research and Extension Educational Materials:
ID NCCC9
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Schmidt, Amy M
aschmidt@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 403
5370
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 403
McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Liu, Zifei
zifeiliu@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 141
410
2070
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.55 141
Kirk, Dana
kirkdana@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 403
5370
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 403
Janni, Kevin
kjanni@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 401
402
5399
5399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hellevang, Kenneth
Kenneth.Hellevang@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 401
Harmon, Jay
jharmon@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 401
402
3910
2510
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gates, Richard
rsgates@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 402
5330
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cortus, Erin L
ecortus@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,3 307
307
307
307
3510
3410
3510
3410
2020
2020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.15 306
307
Akdeniz, Neslihan
neslihan@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 141
410
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.30 0.10 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 2070 0.10 0.10 0.10
307 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 3910 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 2510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5330 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
402 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 5370 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.4
0 0
112 0.1
141 0.55
306 0.15
307 0.15
401 0.1
403 0.35
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.