View Participant Information - Project

Soil and Landscape Assessment, Function and Interpretation:
ID NCERA3
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
McSweeney, Kevin
mcsween@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 101
199
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schulze, Darrell G.
dschulze@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,4,5 101
199
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burras, C. Lee
lburras@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
199
2061
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moorberg, Colby
moorberg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,4,5 101
101
199
110
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jelinski, Nicolas
jeli0026@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Turk, Judith
jturk3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,4,5 102
199
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hopkins, David G.
David.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
102
103
110
199
199
2061
2091
2061
0.20 0.00 0.15 0 0
Slater, Brian K.
slater.39@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 101
Osterloh, Kristopher
kristopher.osterloh@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 101
199
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 101
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.41 0.00 0.45
101 - 110 - 2061 0.50 0.00 0.15
101 - 199 - 2061 0.41 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2091 0.20 0.00 0.15
103 - 199 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.15
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
0 0
101 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.