View Participant Information - Project

Control of Endemic, Emerging and Re-emerging Poultry Respiratory Diseases in the United States:
ID NC1180
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Toro, Haroldo E
torohar@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3220
1101
0.50 0.50 0.50 0 0
Gallardo, Rodrigo A
ragallardo@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
3299
3220
3299
1101
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3,4 304
303
311
304
303
311
3299
3220
3260
3220
3220
3299
1080
1040
1090
1040
1090
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Khan, Mazhar
mazhar.khan@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,4 311
311
3299
3299
1040
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
315
Benson, Eric R
ebenson@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 4 311
3220
2020
0.08 0.08 0.00 0 311
Brannick, Erin M
brannick@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3299
1160
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ladman, Brian S
bladman@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3220
1101
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 311
Keeler, Calvin L
ckeeler@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3220
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jarosinski, Keith
kj4@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4 311
3299
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lin, T. L.
tllin@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3,4 311
311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
3299
1040
1090
1101
1160
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Culhane, Marie
grame003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1090
1101
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Costa, Matheus
costa@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1090
1101
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Timothy
joh04207@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1090
1101
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Xing, Zheng
zxing@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1090
1101
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Goyal, Sagar
goyal001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1090
1101
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Pieters, Maria
piet0094@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1090
1101
1160
1170
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Reynolds, Donald
dreynolds2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 3,4 311
3299
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Dhondt, Andre
aad4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1 311
313
313
3299
3899
4010
1100
1110
1170
0.10 0.10 0.50 0 0
Lee, Chang Won
lee.2854@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
1040
1090
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swayne , David
David.Swayne@ARS.USDA.GOV
Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pantin-Jackwood, Mary
Mary.Pantin-Jackwood@ars.usda.gov
Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferguson , Naola
naolaf@uga.edu
Yes University of Georgia: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jordan, Brian
brian89@uga.edu
University of Georgia: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Suarez, David
David.Suarez@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Georgia: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.08 3.88 3.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1101 0.50 0.50 0.50
311 - 3220 - 2020 0.08 0.08 0.00
311 - 3260 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1090 1.00 0.60 0.40
311 - 3299 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.50
311 - 3299 - 1101 1.00 0.60 0.40
311 - 3299 - 1160 1.70 0.60 0.40
311 - 3299 - 1170 0.60 0.60 0.40
313 - 3899 - 1110 0.10 0.10 0.50
313 - 4010 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.50
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
0 0
311 0.3
315 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.