View Participant Information - Project

Individual, family, and community factors associated with resilience in diverse, rural, low-income families:
ID NC1171
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Barnett, Melissa
barnettm@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curran, Melissa
macurran@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zeiders, Katharine
zeidersk@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ontai, Lenna
lontai@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 802
724
805
O'Neal, LaToya
latoya.oneal@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 803
6020
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Radunovich, Heidi L
hliss@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 724
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yancura, Loriena
loriena@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Holly
wanghong@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Greder, Kim
kgreder@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 802
802
6020
6020
3020
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wiles, Bradford
bwiles@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 802
6099
3070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kiss, Elizabeth
dekiss4@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 802
801
6010
6020
3010
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 801
Dyk, Patricia
pdyk@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 802
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Contreras, Dawn
contrer7@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 802
724
Magoon, Maggie
magoonma@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 724
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 724
802
Davis, Will
gwd53@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 724
609
6010
6099
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Komakech, Joel
jjk260@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 703
6099
3020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pylate, Leah
lbp77@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 802
6020
3070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Routh, Brianna
brianna.routh@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2 703
6010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
724
Baker-Tingey, Jill
tingeyj@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 802
Bird, Carolyn L
carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2 724
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sankar, Sudha
sudha.sankar@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 802
806
724
901
6010
6020
6020
6050
3070
3070
3070
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.4 802
806
805
901
724
Peek, Gina
gina.peek@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 802
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 802
Chandler, Kelly
Kelly.Chandler@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 802
Burney, Janie L
jburney@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 703
0
0
6010
6020
6050
1010
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
Sneed, Christopher
csneed@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 607
0
0
6010
6020
6050
3010
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 607
Berry, Ann A
aaberry@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 607
0
0
6010
6020
6050
3010
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Wallace, Heather
heather.wallace@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 802
0
0
6010
6020
6050
3010
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 802
Sano, Yoshie
yoshie_sano@vancouver.wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 724
6020
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.35 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6020 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6050 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
606 - 6120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3010 0.00 0.00 0.00
609 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3020 0.30 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 3070 0.50 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 6020 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3070 0.40 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3070 0.55 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3070 0.20 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3080 0.05 0.00 0.00
806 - 6020 - 3070 0.40 0.00 0.00
901 - 6050 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.1
0 0
607 0.15
703 0.15
724 0.65
801 0.05
802 0.8
805 0.5
806 0.4
901 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.