View Participant Information - Project

Germ Cell and Embryo Development and Manipulation for the Improvement of Livestock:
ID W4171
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Looney, Charles
clooney@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 301
305
3310
0
1020
0
0.20 0.20 0.02 0.3 301
Murray, James D.
jdmurray@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 303
3910
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 301
301
301
3999
3999
3999
1030
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berger, Patricia J.
tberger@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 301
303
305
3510
3510
3510
1050
1040
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ross, Pablo J
pross@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 301
301
3910
3910
1040
1050
0.15 0.00 0.25 0 0
Winger, Quinton
quinton.winger@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 301
303
3610
3410
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Graham, James K
james.k.graham@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1 301
3410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bouma, Jerry
gerrit.bouma@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 503
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tang, Young
yong.tang@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2 304
301
0
0
3499
3399
0
0
1030
1040
1050
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tian, X. Cindy
xiuchun.tian@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2 301
301
3410
3840
1050
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daigneault, Brad
b.daigneault@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 301
306
304
3910
3910
3910
1050
1050
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wheeler, Matthew B.
mbwheele@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 301
301
3310
3510
1050
1050
0.30 0.50 0.00 0 0
Youngs, Curt
cryoungs@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 301
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bondioli, Kenneth
kbondioli@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 301
301
301
301
303
303
3310
3310
3410
3410
3310
3410
1050
1040
1050
1040
1080
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jiang, Zongliang
zjiang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 301
303
304
3410
3310
0
1040
1050
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Keefer, Carol L.
ckeefer@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 301
3910
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Latham, Keith
lathamk1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 301
301
302
304
301
301
301
301
301
392
3310
3410
3410
3410
3510
3510
3610
3610
3840
3840
1040
1030
1030
1030
1040
1050
1040
1050
1030
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feugang, Jean M
jn181@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 301
305
306
3999
3999
3999
1060
1020
1060
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Geisert, Rodney D
geisertr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1 301
301
3510
3510
1050
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmidt, Edward
eschmidt@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1 303
3999
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 303
White, Brett R.
bwhite2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 301
301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
3999
1020
1030
1040
1040
0.15 1.00 0.25 0 0
Nascimento Moraes, Joao Gabriel
moraesjgn@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 301
301
3999
3999
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 301
Checura, Celina
cchecur@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2 301
305
3999
3999
1050
1020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Polejaeva, Irina
irina.polejaeva@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 301
301
301
3999
3999
3999
1040
1030
1050
0.10 0.10 0.20 0 0
Isom, Clay
clay.isom@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 301
301
301
305
305
3399
3599
3810
3499
3699
1020
1040
1080
1030
1050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Kiho
kiholee@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 304
3599
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Du, Min
min.du@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 305
3310
1050
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 11.70 6.70 2.24
0 - 0 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 0.20 0.20 0.02
301 - 3310 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1050 0.60 0.50 0.00
301 - 3399 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3399 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1050 0.40 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1020 0.25 1.00 0.25
301 - 3510 - 1030 0.15 1.00 0.25
301 - 3510 - 1040 0.25 1.00 0.25
301 - 3510 - 1050 0.60 0.50 0.00
301 - 3599 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3810 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3840 - 1030 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3910 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3910 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.25
301 - 3910 - 1050 0.35 0.00 0.25
301 - 3999 - 1030 0.20 0.10 0.20
301 - 3999 - 1040 0.45 1.10 0.45
301 - 3999 - 1050 0.80 0.10 0.20
301 - 3999 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
303 - 3510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3910 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.10
303 - 3999 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 0 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3499 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3599 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
304 - 3910 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.20 0.02
305 - 3310 - 1050 0.10 0.50 0.00
305 - 3499 - 1030 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3699 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3999 - 1020 1.00 0.00 0.00
306 - 3910 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3999 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
392 - 3840 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
0 0
301 0.3
303 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.