View Participant Information - Project

Plant Genetic Resources Conservation and Utilization:
ID S009
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bertioli, Soraya
sorayab@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 202
2499
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marutani, Mari
marutanim@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2 202
1499
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Phillips, Tim
tim.phillips@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 202
2499
1081
1.00 0.00 1.00 0 0
LaBonte, Don R
dlabonte@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
1450
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1 202
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Viteri-Dillon, Diego M.
diego.viteri@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2,4 202
202
202
202
202
202
202
202
1010
1099
1099
1099
999
1410
1410
1419
1160
1160
1040
1081
1081
1080
1081
1081
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.08 202
Boyles, Rick
rboyles@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2 201
201
1520
1542
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rustgi, Sachin
srustgi@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
201
201
1830
1710
1549
1081
1080
1080
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.5 201
Kresovich, Stephen
skresov@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sykes, Virginia
vsykes@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3,4 202
202
202
1820
1510
2299
1080
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Cason, John
j-cason@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 202
1830
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Gerald
g-smith@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 203
0
0
0
1644
1620
1630
1649
1080
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brady, Jeff
jeffbrady@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 201
202
1620
1830
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Shuyu
SLiu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 201
202
211
0
0
1540
1542
1549
1599
1520
1080
1040
0
0
0
0.50 0.50 0.25 0 0
Zimmerman, Thomas
tzimmer@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands: AES 3 202
2410
1081
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bargmann, Bastiaan
bastiaan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 206
2499
1050
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.70 2.50 2.55
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1520 - 0 0.50 0.50 0.25
0 - 1599 - 0 0.50 0.50 0.25
0 - 1620 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1630 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1649 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1520 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1540 - 1080 0.50 0.50 0.25
201 - 1542 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1549 - 1080 0.50 0.00 0.00
201 - 1620 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1710 - 1080 0.50 0.00 0.00
202 - 0 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
202 - 999 - 1081 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1010 - 1160 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1099 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1099 - 1081 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1099 - 1160 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1410 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1410 - 1081 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1419 - 1081 0.25 0.00 0.00
202 - 1450 - 1081 0.05 0.00 0.00
202 - 1499 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1510 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.10
202 - 1542 - 1040 0.50 0.50 0.25
202 - 1820 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.10
202 - 1830 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1830 - 1081 0.60 0.00 0.00
202 - 2299 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.10
202 - 2410 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2499 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2499 - 1081 1.00 0.00 1.00
203 - 1644 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1050 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 1549 - 0 0.50 0.50 0.25
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.58
0 0
201 0.5
202 0.08
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.