View Participant Information - Project

Enhancing Microbial Food Safety by Risk Analysis:
ID S1077
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Gibson, Kristen E
keg005@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 712
712
723
1499
210
1499
1101
1101
1101
0.25 0.00 0.50 0 0
Wang, Luxin
lxwang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 712
712
712
4010
4099
1122
1040
1070
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harris, L.inda J.
ljharris@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 712
712
712
712
712
930
920
1212
1213
1219
1100
1100
1040
1100
1100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
DiCaprio, Erin
eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
0
Yang, Hua
hua.yang@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 712
712
3320
3230
1100
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
D'Amico, Dennis J
ddamico@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2 712
3430
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Danyluk, Michelle D
mddanyluk@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 712
0
0
0
0
0
210
999
1099
1199
1219
1499
1103
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.2 712
Mishra, Abhinav
amishra@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 712
723
0
0
3260
1430
1460
1499
1100
0
0
0
0.50 0.25 0.25 0 723
Stasiewicz, Matthew J
mstasie@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 712
712
4010
5010
1100
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feng, Yaohua
yhfeng@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3 712
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 712
Dickson, James
jdickson@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 712
712
712
3520
3320
3440
1100
1100
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 712
Trinetta, Valentina
vtrinetta@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 712
4010
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Newman, Melissa C.
mnewman@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2 0
712
0
1430
0
1100
0.30 0.20 0.00 3 0
712
Xu, Wenqing
Wenqing.Xu@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 712
5010
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.7 712
Janes, Marlene
mjanes@agctr.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 2 712
1499
1100
0.33 0.50 0.00 0 0
Adhikari, Achyut
ACAdhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center: OTHER 1,2,3 712
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 712
Perry, Jennifer
jennifer.perry@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 712
1499
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kinchla, Amanda
amanda.kinchla@foodsci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,3 712
1499
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Matthew
mdmoore@foodsci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2 712
4030
1101
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ryser, Elliot
ryser@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 712
2410
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Baumler, David
dbaumler@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 712
722
4010
4010
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mustapha, Azlin
mustaphaa@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 712
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
1430
4010
3270
3260
1461
1451
3320
1460
1452
1100
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chaves, Byron
byron.chaves-elizondo@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 712
4010
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Bing
bing.wang@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 712
712
712
712
712
1123
3220
3320
3450
3450
2090
2090
2090
1170
2090
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schaffner, Donald W
schaffner@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 712
5010
2090
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.6 712
Goddard, Julie
jmg26@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 712
712
1499
1499
1100
2020
0.20 0.30 0.20 0 0
Bergholz, Teresa M
teresa.bergholz@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2 712
712
4010
5010
1100
1040
0.05 0.25 0.25 0 0
Ilic, Sanja
Ilic.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 712
722
723
504
501
503
4010
1420
1430
1499
5010
6010
1100
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ivey, Melanie
ivey.14@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 712
722
212
216
903
1199
1499
2230
4099
6010
1100
1102
3020
3030
3080
0.20 1.00 0.10 0 0
Wang, Qiuhong
wang.655@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 712
311
4030
4030
1101
1101
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Waite-Cusic, Joy
joy.waite-cusic@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 712
712
712
712
210
1210
1451
3450
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cutter, Catherine
cnc3@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 712
711
0
0
0
0
3260
3270
3320
3440
3430
3520
1100
3020
0
0
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.5 712
711
Kaylegian, Kerry
kek14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.33 0.00 0.00 0 0
LaBorde, Luke F
lfl5@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 712
712
1110
1470
1100
1100
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plaza, Maria L
maria.plaza@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2,3 503
711
712
711
1030
1099
1430
1430
2000
2000
1100
1102
0.13 0.00 0.00 0.13 712
Pivarnik, Lori F
lpivarnik@mail.uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2,3 712
712
4099
6010
1060
3030
0.20 0.20 0.00 0.4 712
Jiang, Xiuping
xiuping@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dawson, Paul
pdawson@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Northcutt, Julie K
jknorth@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anand, Sanjeev
sanjeev.anand@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1 712
3460
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Denes, Thomas
tdenes@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 712
712
712
4010
4010
4010
1100
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
D'Souza, Doris
ddsouza@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3 501
1499
1040
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Matthew
matt_taylor@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,3 712
0
0
0
2235
3299
2410
3420
1100
2020
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eifert, Joseph
jeifert@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 501
712
5010
4010
1100
1100
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Ponder, Monica
mponder@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 712
1219
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boyer, Renee R
rrboyer@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 712
4010
1100
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.45 712
Strawn, Laura K
Lstrawn@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 712
4010
1100
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 712
Williams, Robert C
rcwillia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 712
712
501
501
5010
4010
5010
4010
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 712
501
Critzer, Faith
faith.critzer@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 712
712
501
4010
5010
5010
1100
1100
1100
0.30 1.00 0.20 0.7 712
501
Ingham, Barbara
bhingham@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3 702
3430
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 702
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 25.83 13.20 6.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.63 0.20 0.00
0 - 999 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
0 - 1099 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
0 - 1199 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
0 - 1219 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.10
0 - 1460 - 0 0.50 0.25 0.25
0 - 1499 - 0 0.60 0.35 0.35
0 - 2410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3320 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3420 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3430 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3440 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3520 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 2230 - 3020 0.20 1.00 0.10
216 - 4099 - 3030 0.20 1.00 0.10
311 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.50 0.50
501 - 1499 - 1040 0.35 0.00 0.00
501 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 1100 0.50 1.10 0.20
503 - 1030 - 2000 0.13 0.00 0.00
503 - 6010 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
504 - 1499 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
702 - 3430 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 1099 - 2000 0.13 0.00 0.00
711 - 1430 - 1102 0.13 0.00 0.00
711 - 3270 - 3020 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 210 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 210 - 1101 0.25 0.00 0.50
712 - 210 - 1103 0.10 0.10 0.10
712 - 920 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 930 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 1110 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 1122 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1123 - 2090 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 1199 - 1100 0.20 1.00 0.10
712 - 1210 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 1212 - 1040 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 1213 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 1219 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1430 - 1100 0.53 0.20 0.00
712 - 1451 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 1451 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1452 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1460 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1461 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1470 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 1499 - 1100 0.83 0.80 0.20
712 - 1499 - 1101 0.25 0.00 0.50
712 - 1499 - 2020 0.20 0.30 0.20
712 - 2235 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 2410 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3220 - 2090 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 3230 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3260 - 1100 0.80 0.25 0.25
712 - 3260 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3270 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3320 - 2090 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 3430 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3440 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3450 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3450 - 1170 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 3450 - 2090 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 3460 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3520 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1100 3.15 1.35 0.55
712 - 4010 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4030 - 1101 0.35 0.50 0.50
712 - 4099 - 1060 0.20 0.20 0.00
712 - 4099 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1040 0.15 0.25 0.25
712 - 5010 - 1100 0.60 1.00 0.20
712 - 5010 - 2090 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 6010 - 3030 0.20 0.20 0.00
712 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 1420 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
722 - 1499 - 1102 0.20 1.00 0.10
722 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 1430 - 0 0.50 0.25 0.25
723 - 1430 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
723 - 1499 - 1101 0.25 0.00 0.50
903 - 6010 - 3080 0.20 1.00 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:13.88
0 3.1
501 1.2
702 0.1
711 0.5
712 8.98
723 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.