View Participant Information - Project

Parental practices supporting positive eating behaviors during independent eating occasions among early adolescent children:
ID W4003
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hopkins, Laura
lhopkins@bw.edu
Baldwin Wallace University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 703
704
724
610
901
0
0
0
0
0
1010
1170
2090
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
703
704
610
901
Jones, Blake L
blakejones@byu.edu
Yes Brigham Young University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 703
6010
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 703
Richards, Rickelle
Rickelle_Richards@byu.edu
Brigham Young University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 703
704
6099
6020
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Monroe-Lord, Lillie
lmonroelord@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 1,2,3,4 703
6020
3020
1.00 0.40 0.00 0.2 703
701
Anderson, Alex Kojo
fianko@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 724
703
0
6020
0
0
3020
3030
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Banna, Jinan C
jcbanna@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 703
6099
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Topham, Glade
gtopham@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3,4 703
6020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reicks, Marla
mreicks@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 703
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 703
0
0
Gunther, Carolyn W
gunther.22@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 703
6020
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.5 703
Wong, Siew Sun
siewsun.wong@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 703
0
1010
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2 703
Ballejos, Miriam
medlefsen@comcast.net
other:WA: OTHER 1,2,3,4 703
0
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lora, Karina R
klora@email.gwu.edu
The George Washington University: OTHER 703
6020
3020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shearrer, Grace
gshearre@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 703
724
6020
6020
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.65 0.60 0.20
0 - 0 - 3080 0.15 0.00 0.00
703 - 0 - 1010 0.20 0.20 0.20
703 - 0 - 3030 0.15 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 3020 2.20 0.40 0.00
703 - 6099 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
704 - 6020 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.1
0 0
701 0.2
703 0.9
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.