View Participant Information - Project

Fly Management in Animal Agriculture Systems and Impacts on Animal Health and Food Safety:
ID S1076
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hu, Xing Ping
huxingp@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,4,5 312
211
216
903
3110
3110
3110
3110
1060
1070
1130
1130
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Loftin, Kelly M
kloftin@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,5 312
3910
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 312
Gerry, Alec C.
alec.gerry@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,4,5 312
312
312
3399
3499
3299
1130
1130
1130
0.20 0.10 0.10 0.1 312
Kaufman, Phillip E.
pkaufman@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,5 312
312
312
312
3310
3410
3810
3220
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 312
Hinkle, Nancy
nhinkle@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 5 312
311
1070
0.25 0.00 0.15 0.25 312
Stoffolano, John
stoff@ent.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3 712
712
3999
3110
1020
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
DeAngelis, Kristen
deangelis@microbio.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3 712
3110
1040
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brewer, Gary J
gbrewer2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,5 312
312
3110
3310
1130
1130
0.10 0.50 0.00 0.1 312
Boxler, David
dboxler1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,5 312
312
3110
3310
1130
1130
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.3 312
Smythe, Brandon G
bsmythe@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1 312
305
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cummings, Jaime
jc2246@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 312
Scott, Jeffrey G.
jgs5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 307
308
311
315
721
3110
3310
3410
3510
3210
1150
1130
1040
1080
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Watson, Wes
wwatson@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,4,5 312
312
312
312
3310
3410
3810
3299
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 312
Talley, Justin L
justin.talley@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,4,5 312
312
3310
3910
1130
1130
0.25 0.50 0.00 0.65 312
311
Machtinger, Erika
etm10@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,5 312
312
312
312
312
312
312
312
312
3110
3210
3410
3310
3610
3910
3810
3830
3820
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 312
Fryxell, Rebecca Trout
rfryxell@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,4 312
3110
1130
0.99 0.00 0.50 0 0
Swiger, Sonja L
slswiger@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service: EXT 1,4,5 312
3110
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 312
Vargo, Edward L
ed.vargo@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 4 312
3110
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 312
Tarone, Aaron
tamlucilia@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3 312
0
0
3910
4010
3110
1100
1070
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weeks, Emma NI
eniweeks@ufl.edu
University of Florida: OTHER 1 312
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 312
Meisel, Richard
rpmeisel@central.uh.edu
University of Houston: OTHER 2,3 312
3310
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.19 3.10 1.35
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 3110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 4010 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1070 0.20 0.20 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.20 0.20 0.00
307 - 3110 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3310 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 305 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
312 - 311 - 1070 0.25 0.00 0.15
312 - 3110 - 1060 0.20 0.20 0.00
312 - 3110 - 1130 3.69 0.50 0.50
312 - 3210 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 3220 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.10
312 - 3299 - 1130 0.30 0.10 0.10
312 - 3310 - 1130 1.15 1.00 0.10
312 - 3399 - 1130 0.20 0.10 0.10
312 - 3410 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.10
312 - 3499 - 1130 0.20 0.10 0.10
312 - 3610 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 3810 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.10
312 - 3820 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 3830 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 3910 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
312 - 3910 - 1130 0.45 0.50 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3110 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3999 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
721 - 3210 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 3110 - 1130 0.20 0.20 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.2
0 0
311 0.65
312 3.55
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.