View Participant Information - Project

Cognitive Influence on Teaching, Learning, and Decision Making Around Critical Agricultural and Natural Resource Issues:
ID S1078
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Telg, Ricky W
rwtelg@ufl.edu
Florida Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 903
6010
3030
0.00 0.05 0.00 0.1 903
Stephens, Carrie Ann
cfritz@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 903
6099
3020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stedman, Nicole
nstedman@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 803
903
0
6010
6050
6099
3020
3080
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sandlin, M'Randa
Msandlin@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3 803
903
6099
6099
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ruth, Taylor
tkruth@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 903
6010
3030
0.15 0.40 0.00 0.05 903
Rodriguez, Lulu
lulurod@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 803
803
6010
6099
3030
3030
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Redwine, Tobin
tredwine@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 5
903
5
6099
0
0
5.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Logan, Joanne
loganj@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 132
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Donald J.
dliu@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 603
903
6199
6099
3010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Layfield, Dale
dlayfie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hains, Kristina
k.hains@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 903
6050
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 903
Hains, Bryan
bryan.hains@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dooley, Kim
k-dooley@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 903
6010
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Diaz, John
john.diaz@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 803
803
803
803
803
802
802
802
806
903
604
210
6010
6020
6050
6099
6010
6020
6050
6020
6099
6050
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.35 0.00 0.00 0.65 901
902
903
802
803
724
Bunch, James
bunchj@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 903
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 903
Blackburn, Joey
jjblackburn@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 806
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Balascio, Carmine C
carmine@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 111
112
199
399
2020
2050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.05 0.45 0.00
0 - 6099 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
5 - 5 - 0 5.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 199 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.05 0.00 0.00
132 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6050 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
802 - 6050 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
803 - 210 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3030 0.05 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3030 0.05 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
806 - 6020 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3030 0.15 0.45 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 0 5.00 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3020 0.60 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3080 0.35 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.2
0 0
724 0.65
802 0.65
803 0.65
901 0.65
902 0.65
903 0.95
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.