View Participant Information - Project

U.S. Agricultural Trade and Policy in a Dynamic Global Market Environment:
ID S1072
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Nalley, Lawton L
llnalley@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 601
607
610
611
6110
6120
1530
0
3010
0
0
0
0.49 0.00 0.00 0 0
Durand-Morat, Alvaro
adurand@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 601
607
610
611
6110
6120
1530
0
3010
0
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hilscher, Jens
jhilscher@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 603
606
609
610
611
6120
6120
6120
6120
6120
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chalfant, James A.
jim@primal.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 603
606
609
610
611
6120
6120
6120
6120
6120
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Gafarov, Bulat
bgafarov@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 603
606
609
610
611
6120
6120
6120
6120
6120
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Countryman, Amanda M
amanda.countryman@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2 611
6120
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Steinbach, Sandro
sandro.steinbach@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Seale, James L
jseale@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 606
611
607
6120
6120
1499
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmitz, Andrew
aschmitz@ufl.edu
University of Florida: OTHER 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bullock, David S
dsbulloc@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 609
610
611
6199
6110
6120
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Robe, Michel
mrobe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Gallagher, Paul
paulg@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 606
611
6120
6120
3010
3010
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Choi, E. Kwan
kchoi@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Villoria, Nelson
nvilloria@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 606
606
606
6199
1599
199
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Jisang
jisangyu@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 601
6120
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reed, Michael R
mrreed@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 606
611
6120
6120
3010
3010
0.60 0.50 0.10 0 0
Kennedy, Lynn
lkennedy@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 606
610
611
6110
6110
6110
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ortega, David L
dlortega@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 606
607
6120
5120
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nogueira-Rodriguez, Lia
lia.nogueira@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 606
606
6110
6120
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Azzam, Azzeddine M.
aazzam1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 606
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kandilov, Ivan
itkandil@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 606
6199
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yeboah, Osei
oyeboah@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wahl, Tom
Tom.Wahl@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 603
604
606
607
611
511
5010
6299
6299
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shaik, Saleem
Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 610
606
6110
6120
3010
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sheldon, Ian
sheldon.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Karemera, David
karemera@scsu.edu
Yes South Carolina State University: AES 2 712
0
0
0
6120
1499
1410
1419
3010
0
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muhammad, Andrew
amuhammad@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 606
603
611
6120
6120
6120
3010
3010
3010
0.50 0.50 0.00 0.35 603
606
611
Yu, Tun-Hsiang
tyu1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 0
6110
3010
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Lewis DeLong, Karen
klewis39@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 606
610
6120
6120
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thornsbury, Suzanne
sthornsbury@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS: USDA 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peterson, Everett
petrsone@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.50 0.50 0.00 0 0
Grant, Jason H
jhgrant@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 606
1510
3010
0.10 0.15 0.00 0 0
Marchant, Mary A.
mmarchan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 606
6120
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 17.71 3.35 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1410 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 1419 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 1499 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 6110 - 3010 0.20 0.10 0.00
511 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 1.49 0.00 0.00
601 - 6120 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
603 - 5010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6120 - 3010 0.60 0.50 0.00
603 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.10 0.00
604 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
606 - 1510 - 3010 0.10 0.15 0.00
606 - 1599 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
606 - 6110 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
606 - 6120 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
606 - 6120 - 3010 3.95 1.50 0.10
606 - 6199 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
606 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 1499 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 5120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6120 - 0 1.49 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 6120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 1530 - 0 1.49 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.60 0.00 0.00
610 - 6120 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
611 - 0 - 0 1.49 0.00 0.00
611 - 6110 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
611 - 6120 - 3010 2.20 1.00 0.10
611 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 6120 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.15
0 0.1
603 0.35
606 0.35
611 0.35
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.