View Participant Information - Project

Intensive Management of Irrigated Forages for Sustainable Livestock Production in the Western U.S.:
ID WERA1014
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Brummer, Joe
joe.brummer@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1610
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 205
Sagers, Joseph
jsagers@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 206
302
780
780
1060
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.85 206
Goosey, Hayes
hgoosey@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Glunk, Emily
emily.glunk@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 205
205
205
205
205
205
205
205
1699
1649
1621
1630
1629
1631
1639
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.67 0
205
Hannaway, David B.
david.hannaway@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 101
780
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ates, Serkan
serkan.ates@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 307
205
780
780
1060
1060
10.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Guojie
guojie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 101
780
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bohle, Mylen G
mylen.bohle@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 205
111
302
102
Creech, Earl
earl.creech@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1699
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
MacAdam, Jennifer
jennifer.macadam@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 205
307
1699
3310
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norberg, Oscar S.
s.norberg@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 205
205
205
1621
1699
1649
1060
1060
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 21.75 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
101 - 780 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 780 - 1060 10.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1621 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1621 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1629 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1630 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1631 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1639 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1649 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1649 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
206 - 780 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
302 - 780 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
307 - 780 - 1060 10.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:6.74
0 0.77
102 1
111 1
205 2.12
206 0.85
302 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.