View Participant Information - Project

Improving Data Quality from Sample Surveys to foster Agricultural and Community Development in Rural America:
ID WERA1010
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wallen, Kenneth
wallen@uamont.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
803
136
6099
6050
0
3070
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Israel, Glenn D
gdisrael@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 901
van Riper, Carena
cvanripe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 134
724
399
6099
3070
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhu, Zhengyuan
zhuz@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 104
112
121
132
136
141
7310
7310
7310
7310
7310
7310
2090
2090
2090
2090
2090
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,4,5 805
803
6050
6099
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swinford, Steven
swinford@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Broussard, Shorna R
srb237@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3,4,5 608
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lesser, Virginia
lesser@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 901
6099
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
McKim, Billy R
brmckim@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3,4,5 803
901
6299
6230
3030
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.4 901
903
Schad, Jessica
jessica.schad@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Flint, Courtney G
courtney.flint@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
6099
3080
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dillman, Don
dillman@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,4 901
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goldberger, Jessica
jgoldberger@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3,4,5 901
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.21 0.00 0.00
104 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 399 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.30 0.00 0.00
803 - 6299 - 3030 0.40 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 6099 - 3080 0.81 0.00 0.00
901 - 6230 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.9
0 0
901 0.5
903 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.