View Participant Information - Project

Maintaining Resilient Sagebrush & Rural Communities:
ID W1188
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Beck, Jeffrey L
jlbeck@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 136
710
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilcox, Kevin
kevin.wilcox@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 206
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maczko, Kristie
kmaczko@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 206
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coupal, Roger H
coupal@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2,3 605
799
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Taylor, David T.
ttaylor@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2 605
799
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Ritten, John P
jritten@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 121
799
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Thacker, Eric
eric.thacker@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2,3 121
799
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.15 121
Dahlgren, David
Dave.Dahlgren@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 135
136
820
850
1070
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.9 136
135
Deibert, Pat
pat_deibert@fws.gov
Yes USFWS: OTHER 1,2,3 136
860
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Tracey
traceyj@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho: OTHER 135
136
850
899
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wulfhorst, J. D.
jd@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho: OTHER 1,2,3 131
6050
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Torrell, Gregory
gregory.torell@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Endress, Bryan
bryan.endress@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 122
799
1070
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dinkins, Johnathan
jonathan.dinkins@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 135
136
820
850
1070
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.2 135
136
Hagen, Christian
christian.hagen@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sanchez, Dana
dana.sanchez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 135
820
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ellsworth, Lisa
lisa.ellsworth@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 122
121
0
799
710
850
1070
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 122
Mata-Gonzalez, Ricardo
ricardo.matagonzalez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 102
111
121
136
213
0
0
0
0
0
199
210
330
710
720
730
780
790
799
850
1070
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ramsey, Steven
smramsey@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 2 605
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harris, Thomas
harris@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 2,3 608
799
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
Sedinger, James S
jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,3 121
135
820
850
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mosley, Jeff
jmosley@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 121
199
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 121
McNew, Lance
lance.mcnew@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1 135
136
820
850
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Katherine
katherinelee@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,3 605
6110
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 730 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 780 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 790 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 799 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 850 - 0 1.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
121 - 199 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
121 - 330 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
121 - 710 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
121 - 820 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
122 - 799 - 1070 1.25 0.00 0.00
131 - 6050 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
135 - 820 - 1070 0.85 0.00 0.00
135 - 850 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 710 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 710 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 850 - 0 0.60 0.00 0.00
136 - 850 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 860 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 799 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
213 - 720 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
605 - 799 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6110 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
605 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 799 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.7
0 0.15
121 0.25
122 0
135 1.1
136 1.1
608 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.