View Participant Information - Project

Intermountain Regional Evaluation and Introduction of Native Plants:
ID WERA1013
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Schuch, Ursula
ukschuch@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 203
204
205
2110
2120
2123
1020
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 203
204
205
Klett, James
Jim.Klett@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 204
111
205
2120
2120
2120
1050
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Baldos, Orville
obaldos@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 134
134
134
134
134
134
202
202
202
202
202
202
2110
2110
2122
2122
2140
2140
2110
2110
2122
2122
2140
2140
1020
1140
1020
1140
1020
1140
1020
1140
1020
1140
1020
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Love, Stephen
slove@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 202
111
210
2120
1080
1070
0.10 0.00 1.00 0 0
Graves, William R.
graves@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 202
2110
1070
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 202
Dougher, Tracy
tracyaod@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 204
204
2120
2130
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kratsch, Heidi A
kratschh@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 136
0
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 203
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sun, Youping
youping.sun@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 102
103
111
136
202
203
2499
2499
210
2110
2499
2499
1020
1020
1020
1080
1080
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rupp, Larry A.
Larry.Rupp@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 205
2110
1060
0.05 0.00 0.10 0.6 111
Chalker-Scott, Linda K
lindacs@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 124
136
203
206
102
111
Panter, Karen L.
kpanter@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 111
2410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Hufford, Kristina
khufford@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 111
790
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
202
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.35 0.10 2.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 2499 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
103 - 2499 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
111 - 790 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2120 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 1.00
111 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 2110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 2110 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 2122 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 2122 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 2140 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 2140 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 2110 - 1080 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 210 - 1080 0.10 0.00 1.00
202 - 2110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2110 - 1070 0.00 0.10 0.00
202 - 2110 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2122 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2122 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2140 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2140 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2499 - 1080 0.15 0.00 0.00
203 - 0 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 2110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
204 - 2120 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2120 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2120 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2130 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2110 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.10
205 - 2120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.12
0 0.1
102 0.02
111 0.72
124 0.02
136 0.12
202 0.1
203 0.62
204 0.6
205 0.8
206 0.02
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.