View Participant Information - Project

Wild Horse & Burro Management:
ID W507
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Snell, Laura
lksnell@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Gradil, Carlos M.
cgradil@vasci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2 301
3810
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perryman, Barry L
bperryman@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 121
799
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Teglas, Mike B
mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1 121
3810
1060
0.10 0.01 0.10 0 0
McCuin, Gary
mccuing@unce.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 121
803
Stringham, Tamzen K
tstringham@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 121
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sedinger, James S
jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 135
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schultz, Brad
schultzb@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 121
799
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
135
Singletary, Loretta
singletaryl@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 112
210
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Thacker, Eric
eric.thacker@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.70 0.00 0.00 0.7 121
0
Hadfield, Jessie
jessie.hadfield@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 307
3999
3020
0.00 2.00 0.00 0.5 307
Messmer, Terry
Terry.Messmer@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 136
899
3060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 136
Rood, Kerry
kerry.rood@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.7 311
305
Nelson, Mark
mark.nelson@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Frey, Shandra Nicole
nicki.frey@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
135
0
830
0
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
135
Neibergs, Shannon J
sneibergs@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.7 601
605
Beck, Jeffrey L
jlbeck@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 121
3810
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scasta, John D.
jscasta@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 121
790
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.80 2.11 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.80 0.10 0.00
112 - 210 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 790 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
121 - 3810 - 1060 0.10 0.01 0.10
121 - 3810 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 830 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 3060 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3810 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3999 - 3020 0.00 2.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.6
0 0.8
112 0.1
121 0.95
135 0.15
136 0.1
302 0.1
305 0.7
307 0.5
311 0.7
601 0.7
605 0.7
803 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.