View Participant Information - Project

Northeast Coordinating Committee on Soil Testing:
ID NECC1812
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Croze, Joseph
joseph.croze@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
Morris, Tom
thomas.morris@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
1510
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Pettinelli, Dawn M
dawn.pettinelli@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Shober, Amy L
ashober@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
111
2000
0.02 0.00 0.00 0.03 102
Gartley, Karen
kgartley@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 102
110
2030
0.00 0.50 0.00 0 0
Hoskins, Bruce
hoskins@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
110
2000
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 101
Fiorellino, Nicole
nfiorell@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Murphy, Stephanie
slmurphy@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 101
110
2000
0.00 1.00 0.00 0.4 101
102
Rutzke, Michael
mar9@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Spargo, John
jts29@psu.edu
Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01 102
133
Ross, Donald S.
donald.ross@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 102
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pena-Yewtukhiw, Eugenia M
Eugenia.Pena-Yewtukhiw@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 104
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.62 1.60 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.10
0 - 111 - 2000 0.02 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2000 0.00 1.10 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2030 0.00 0.50 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.15
0 0
101 0.4
102 0.74
133 0.01
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.