View Participant Information - Project

Biological Control of Arthropod Pests and Weeds:
ID S1073
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Dale, Adam
agdale@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,3,4 211
216
215
2199
2199
2199
1070
1130
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Leppla, Norman C
ncleppla@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 3,4 216
2410
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cuda, James P.
jcuda@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 215
216
799
320
1130
1140
0.65 1.00 0.00 0.25 213
Minteer, Carey
c.minteerkillian@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4 213
216
0
0
1130
1140
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 0
Osborne, Lance S
lsosborn@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 215
2110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
215
Schmidt, Jason
jschmid2@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 215
211
215
3110
3199
3120
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 215
Diaz, Rodrigo
rdiaz@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 215
320
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mutschler, Martha A
mam13@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 201
1460
1081
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Frank, Steve
sdfrank@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Giles, K.
Kris.giles@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2,3,4 215
216
0
1540
1848
1630
1130
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 216
Chong, J. C.
juanghc@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parkman, James
jparkman@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 215
611
1130
1.00 0.00 1.00 0 0
Grant, Jerome
jgrant@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
216
2410
2410
2410
1130
1130
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lambdin, Paris L.
plambdin@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3,4 211
699
1130
0.70 0.00 0.50 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.85 2.00 1.50
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1630 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1460 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 699 - 1130 0.70 0.00 0.50
211 - 2110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2410 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 3199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 0 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 320 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 611 - 1130 1.00 0.00 1.00
215 - 799 - 1130 0.65 1.00 0.00
215 - 1540 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 2110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2199 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2410 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 3120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 1140 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 320 - 1140 0.65 1.00 0.00
216 - 1848 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 2199 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1130 1.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.25
0 0.4
211 0.1
213 0.25
215 0.2
216 0.3
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.