View Participant Information - Project

Resource Optimization in Controlled Environment Agriculture:
ID NE1835
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Blersch, David
dmb0040@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 402
133
5399
5399
2020
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Karlsson, Meriam G
mgkarlsson@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 1,3 401
205
405
2410
2410
2410
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kacira, Murat
mkacira@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,3 205
401
402
404
1499
1499
1499
1499
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Giacomelli, Gene
giacomel@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2,3 402
1499
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dickson, Ryan
ryand@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2,3 205
102
205
2122
1430
2123
1010
1020
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 205
Raudales, Rosa E
rosa.raudales@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2,3 205
111
1499
210
1160
1103
0.10 0.50 0.00 0.7 0
205
111
215
Gomez, Celina
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 205
204
0
1499
2199
2410
1020
1060
0
0.40 0.20 0.00 0.05 205
204
Zhang, Ying
yingzhang409@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 401
402
404
1499
5399
0
2020
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
0
Davidson, Paul
pdavidso@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 111
210
2050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kim, Hye-Ji
hjikim@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 204
205
210
1499
1010
1020
0.20 0.20 0.10 0 0
Williams, Kim
kwilliam@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 205
205
2123
2129
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rivard, Cary
crivard@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 205
2123
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burnett, Stephanie E
sburnett@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 2 203
2120
1060
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erwin, John E
jerwin@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 701
204
205
206
1430
1430
2123
2123
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Lopez, Roberto G.
rglopez@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 203
205
2199
2199
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
205
Owen, Garrett
wgowen@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 205
2199
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Paparozzi, Ellen
etp1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 3 205
2410
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Both, A. J.
both@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3 402
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 402
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 601
2199
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 601
Timmons, Michael B.
mbt3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 402
403
5399
5399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kubota, Chieri
kubota.10@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
2410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 0
Poel, Brian
brian.poel@fluencebioengineering.com
Yes other:TX: OTHER 1,2,3 503
1110
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walters, Kellie
waltersk@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 204
205
701
2410
2410
2410
1020
1020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 203
204
2410
0
1020
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harbick, Kale
kale.harbick@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Ohio: USDA 1,3 402
1430
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Sun, Youping
youping.sun@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 111
103
102
204
210
2499
2499
2110
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.60 0.00 0 0
Latimer, Joyce G
jlatime@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 205
2499
1060
1.00 0.00 0.00 8 0
205
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.40 4.40 0.30
0 - 2410 - 0 0.40 0.20 0.00
102 - 1430 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 2499 - 1020 0.10 0.60 0.00
103 - 2499 - 1020 0.10 0.60 0.00
111 - 210 - 1020 0.10 0.60 0.00
111 - 210 - 1103 0.10 0.50 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.05 0.00 0.00
133 - 5399 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
203 - 2120 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
203 - 2199 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 210 - 1010 0.20 0.20 0.10
204 - 1430 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2110 - 1020 0.10 0.60 0.00
204 - 2199 - 1060 0.40 0.20 0.00
204 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1499 - 1020 0.60 0.40 0.10
205 - 1499 - 1160 0.10 0.50 0.00
205 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2122 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 2129 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2199 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1060 1.00 0.00 0.00
206 - 2123 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 1499 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
401 - 2410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1499 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
402 - 5399 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
402 - 5399 - 2020 0.70 0.00 0.10
403 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
404 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 2410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 1110 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 2199 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
701 - 1430 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
701 - 2410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:20.25
0 9.2
111 0.7
203 0.1
204 0.05
205 9.35
215 0.7
402 0.1
601 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.