View Participant Information - Project

Managing Plant Microbe Interactions in Soil to Promote Sustainable Agriculture:
ID W4147
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Okubara, Patricia
pokubara@wsu.edu
ARS-WA: USDA 1,2,4 215
215
1549
1550
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paulitz, Tim
paulitz@wsu.edu
ARS-WA: USDA 1,2,4 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Subbarao, Krishna V.
kvsubbarao@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 215
2410
1070
0.02 0.20 0.40 0.01 215
Vannette, Rachel
rlvannette@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 212
1460
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Ploeg, Antoon
antoon.ploeg@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 212
2410
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 212
Becker, Ole
obecker@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,3,4 216
2410
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 216
Borneman, James
borneman@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4 212
215
216
1440
1440
1440
1040
1040
1040
0.08 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gachomo, Emma
emma.gachomo@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4 212
1452
1160
0.10 0.15 0.00 0 0
Sassenrath, Gretchen F
gsassenrath@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3,4 203
215
215
2499
1820
1540
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hao, Jianjun
jianjun.hao1@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2,3 212
4010
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kinkel, Linda L.
kinkel@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 215
4010
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilkerson, Tessie
twilkerson@drec.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 212
2410
1160
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yuen, Gary
gyuen1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 215
4010
1060
0.10 1.00 0.50 0 0
Adesemoye, Tony
tony.adesemoye@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 215
4010
1060
0.10 0.20 0.25 0 0
Poleatewich, Anissa
anissa.poleatewich@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 2,3 215
216
215
216
1122
2106
2106
1122
1100
1102
1100
1102
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
white, james f.
white@rci.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 212
0
0
199
0
0
1160
1100
1102
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smart, Christine
cds14@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,3,4 212
1499
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Pethybridge, Sarah
sjp277@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,3,4 212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
1310
1310
1310
1410
1410
1411
1411
1499
1499
1499
1102
1120
1170
1102
1170
1102
1170
1102
1120
1170
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Anderson, Michael P
michael.anderson@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,3 205
206
1541
1540
1040
1000
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Parke, Jennifer
jennifer.parke@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3,4 212
2110
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kerrigan, Julia
jkerrig@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,4 212
212
212
611
4020
1114
1160
1030
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Olukolu, Bode
bolukolu@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 201
2410
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bais, Harsh
hbais@udel.edu
University of Delaware: OTHER 1,2 216
0
2499
0
1020
1100
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 216
Hong, Chuanxue
chhong2@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,4 212
2199
1060
0.60 0.00 0.50 0.4 212
du Toit, Lindsey J
dutoit@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3,4 212
212
212
212
1440
1430
1452
1451
1170
1160
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.15 212
Friesen, Maren
m.friesen@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 212
212
212
2499
2499
2499
1040
1070
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hickey, William
wjhickey@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,4 102
212
215
199
199
199
1040
1040
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.71 5.05 1.65
0 - 0 - 1100 1.70 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1102 0.70 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
201 - 2410 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1541 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 1540 - 1000 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 199 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
212 - 199 - 1160 0.70 0.00 0.00
212 - 611 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1114 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1310 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1310 - 1120 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1310 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1410 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1410 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1411 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1411 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1430 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1440 - 1040 0.08 0.00 0.00
212 - 1440 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1451 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1452 - 1160 0.10 0.15 0.00
212 - 1452 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1460 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1120 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1170 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2110 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
212 - 2199 - 1060 0.60 0.00 0.50
212 - 2410 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 2499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2499 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2499 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4010 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 199 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
215 - 1122 - 1100 0.20 0.50 0.00
215 - 1440 - 1040 0.08 0.00 0.00
215 - 1540 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1549 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1550 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1820 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2106 - 1100 0.20 0.50 0.00
215 - 2410 - 1070 0.02 0.20 0.40
215 - 4010 - 1060 0.20 1.20 0.75
215 - 4010 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1122 - 1102 0.20 0.50 0.00
216 - 1440 - 1040 0.08 0.00 0.00
216 - 2106 - 1102 0.20 0.50 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2499 - 1020 1.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.21
0 0.1
212 0.9
215 0.01
216 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.