View Participant Information - Project

Improving Quality and Reducing Losses in Specialty Fruit Crops through Storage Technologies:
ID NE1836
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Toivonen, Peter M.A.
Peter.Toivonen@agr.gc.ca
Yes Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada: OTHER 1,2 503
503
1110
1112
1020
1020
1.00 0.00 1.00 0 0
Mitcham, Elizabeth
ejmitcham@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 203
203
503
503
503
503
503
503
503
1460
1460
1120
1122
1114
1130
920
1112
1112
1050
1040
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1040
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 1020
Crisosto, Carlos H
chcrisosto@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 203
203
203
503
503
1114
1116
1213
1114
1213
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.4 203
205
204
Brecht, Jeffrey
jkbrecht@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 503
503
503
1119
1129
1199
1020
1020
1020
0.20 1.00 2.00 0.1 503
Sargent, Steven A
sasa@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 503
503
503
1099
1199
1499
1020
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.4 503
0
Paull, Robert
paull@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 204
1099
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pliakoni, Eleni
epliakoni@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 503
701
1199
1499
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1 205
205
1110
1116
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
0
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1 503
503
1110
1115
1020
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Greene, Duane
dgreene@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1 503
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beaudry, Randy
beaudry@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 503
1199
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.5 503
Tong, Cindy
c-tong@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 205
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Kenong
kx27@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2 201
201
1110
1110
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Watkins, Christopher B.
cbw3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 503
503
503
1110
1122
1119
1000
1010
1020
0.15 0.00 0.50 0.03 503
Dando, Robin
rd426@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 503
1110
3090
0.10 0.75 0.00 0 0
Perkins-Veazie, Penny
penelope_perkins@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1 503
503
503
1122
1129
1420
1020
1020
1020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.05 503
DeEll, Jennifer
jennifer.deell@ontario.ca
Yes Ontario - ON MInistry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs: OTHER 1,2 0
204
0
1110
0
1020
0.80 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
204
Rudell, David
david.rudell@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 201
202
203
204
206
501
502
503
1115
1110
1112
1139
1122
1212
1460
1419
1080
1081
1060
1040
1020
1000
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Torres, Carolina
ctorres@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 503
503
503
1110
1115
1112
1000
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.90 4.55 10.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.80 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1115 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1112 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1116 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1213 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1460 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
203 - 1460 - 1050 0.05 0.00 0.00
204 - 1099 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1110 - 1020 0.80 0.00 0.00
204 - 1139 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1110 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1116 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1122 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1212 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1460 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 920 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
503 - 1099 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
503 - 1110 - 1000 0.25 0.00 0.50
503 - 1110 - 1020 1.20 0.10 1.10
503 - 1110 - 3090 0.10 0.75 0.00
503 - 1112 - 1020 1.15 0.00 1.00
503 - 1112 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
503 - 1114 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
503 - 1115 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 1115 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
503 - 1119 - 1020 0.35 1.00 2.50
503 - 1120 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
503 - 1122 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.50
503 - 1122 - 1020 0.25 0.20 0.20
503 - 1129 - 1020 0.40 1.20 2.20
503 - 1130 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
503 - 1199 - 1020 0.70 1.00 2.00
503 - 1213 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
503 - 1419 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 1420 - 1020 0.20 0.20 0.20
503 - 1499 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
701 - 1499 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.33
0 0.7
203 0.4
204 0.6
205 0.5
503 1.08
1020 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.