View Participant Information - Project

National Animal Genome Research Program:
ID NRSP8
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Staiger, Ann
eas0115@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 303
304
3999
3810
1080
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hurwitz, Bonnie
bhurwitz@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 3 304
304
304
4010
4030
4099
1040
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,3 304
3910
1040
0.20 0.00 0.25 0 0
Dhar, Arun
adhar@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 304
304
304
304
304
304
3199
3721
3722
4010
4020
4030
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,3 304
3910
1040
0.20 0.00 0.25 0 0
Zhao, Ningning
zhaonn@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 304
304
3899
3840
1040
1040
0.20 0.20 0.50 0 0
Kuenzel, Wayne
wkuenzel@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2 305
304
3220
3220
1020
1020
0.10 0.30 0.00 0 0
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 304
303
3220
3220
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alrubaye, Adnan
aakhalaf@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 2 304
303
3220
3220
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kong, Byung-Whi
bkong@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 304
303
304
3220
3220
3220
1040
1020
1080
0.50 0.00 0.50 0 0
Bellone, Rebecca Renee
rbellone@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maga, Elizabeth A
eamaga@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 303
304
3510
3820
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Eenennaam, Alison
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 303
304
0
3310
3399
0
1040
1080
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 303
304
Kohl, Janelle
jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 303
304
306
311
304
311
3210
3210
3210
3210
3220
3220
1090
1101
1040
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Kueltz, Dietmar
dkueltz@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 303
304
305
306
0
0
810
812
899
3714
7410
0
1000
1020
1030
1040
1081
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Murray, James D.
jdmurray@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 304
3810
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ross, Pablo J
pross@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 304
304
304
304
304
3310
3410
3310
3310
3410
1030
1030
1040
1050
1050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cheng, Hao
qtlcheng@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 303
7310
1081
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Miller, Michael R
micmiller@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 136
304
304
1899
3712
3999
1080
1081
1070
0.40 1.00 0.20 0 0
Hovey, Russell C
rchovey@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 305
3999
1050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Mienaltowski, Michael J
mjmienaltowski@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 304
304
304
304
304
3810
3810
3810
3810
3810
1010
1020
1030
1040
1050
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tarrant , Katy
ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Yes California State University, Fresno: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
Yes City of Hope Beckman Research Institute: OTHER 1,2 303
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bruemmer, Jason E
jason.bruemmer@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 305
301
3810
3810
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coleman, Stephen
stephen.coleman@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1 304
305
3810
3810
1080
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 304
Thomas, Milt
milt.thomas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 304
303
3310
3310
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Abasht, Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 303
302
304
3220
3260
0
1080
1040
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brooks, Samantha A
samantha.brooks@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 304
3810
1080
0.70 0.10 0.10 0 0
Murdoch, Brenda M
bmurdoch@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 304
304
304
304
3399
3399
3699
3699
1040
1080
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCoy, Annette
mccoya@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 305
304
3810
3810
1080
1080
0.20 0.30 0.30 0 0
Serao, Nick
serao@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 303
304
3510
3310
1080
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rothschild, Max
mfrothsc@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 304
3510
1040
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 304
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koltes, James E
jekoltes@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 304
303
3410
3410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 303
303
304
304
304
304
3210
3220
3510
3510
3910
3910
1080
1080
1080
1081
1080
1081
0.40 0.40 0.00 0 0
Fernando, Rohan
rohan@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 303
3999
1081
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reecy, James
jreecy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 303
303
303
303
303
303
3399
3599
3299
3499
3699
3799
1081
1081
1081
1081
1081
1081
1.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Tuggle, Christopher
cktuggle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 304
304
304
3510
3510
3510
1080
1081
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bailey, Ernest
ebailey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 304
3810
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 304
Porter, Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 304
304
3220
3230
1080
1080
0.12 0.00 0.00 0 0
Telfer, Janice
telfer@vasci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2 304
311
0
0
0
3310
3410
3510
3610
3820
1090
1040
1030
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Baldwin, Cynthia
cbaldwin@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1 304
311
0
0
0
3310
3410
3510
3610
3820
1090
1040
1030
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taxis, Tasia
taxistas@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 303
304
3999
3999
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Steibel, Juan P.
steibelj@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 304
3510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Valberg, Stephanie
valbergs@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 304
3510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 304
3510
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Huang, Wen
huangw53@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 303
304
3410
3510
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gondro, Cedric
gondroce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 303
3310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Salem, Mohamed
mohamed.salem@mtsu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University: OTHER 5329,5330,5331 304
303
303
3711
3712
3714
1080
1081
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mickelson, James
micke001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 304
3810
1080
0.25 0.25 0.50 0 0
Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 304
3230
1080
0.25 0.50 0.75 0 0
Da, Yang
yda@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 303
3410
1080
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 304
3810
1080
0.10 1.00 1.00 0 0
Memili, Erdogan
em149@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 304
3499
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peterson, Daniel G.
peterson@igbb.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 304
304
810
899
1040
1080
0.40 1.00 0.30 0 0
Hoffmann, Federico G
fgh19@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 304
3999
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nanduri, Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 304
0
0
3299
3399
0
1040
1090
1100
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.5 304
Schnabel, Robert
schnabelr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 303
304
3399
3399
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ropka-Molik, Katarzyna
katarzyna.ropka@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gurgul, Artur
artur.gurgul@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zabek, Tomasz
t.zabek@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production: OTHER 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pawlina-Tyszko, Klaudia
klaudia.pawlina@izoo.krakow.pl
National Research Institute of Animal Production: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Semik-Gurgul, Ewelina
ewelina.semik@izoo.krakow.pl
Yes National Research Institute of Animal Production: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
DIAZ, SILVINA
sdiaz@fcv.unlp.edu.ar
National University of La Plata: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ciobanu, Daniel
dciobanu2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 304
3510
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 303
3810
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Won , Eugene
etw36@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 303
3719
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 303
Maltecca, Christian
christian_maltecca@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,3 303
3599
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 303
303
303
3220
3210
3240
1040
1040
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reading, Benjamin J.
bjreadin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 301
305
303
304
0
3999
0
0
0
810
1020
1081
1060
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
Yes North Carolina A&T State University: AES 1,2,3 303
304
305
302
3910
3410
3820
3610
1080
1040
1090
0
0.50 12.00 1.00 0 0
Roed, Knut
knut.roed@nmbu.no
Norwegian University of Life Sciences: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hagen, Darren
Darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3 304
3910
1080
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 304
304
304
3310
3410
3610
1080
1080
1080
0.57 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hamilton, Natasha
gallopinggenetics@gmail.com
Racing Australia Equine Genetics Research Centre: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lindgren, Gabriella
gabriella.lindgren@slu.se
Yes Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Velie, Brandon
brandon.velie@slu.se
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Riggs, Penny K
riggs@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 303
304
308
0
0
3310
3310
3320
0
0
1060
1040
1050
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.10 0 0
Gill, Clare A.
clare-gill@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 304
3399
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tozaki , Teruaki
ttozaki@lrc.or.jp
Yes The Laboratory of Racing Chemistry: OTHER 1,2,3 304
3810
1080
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Alcivar-Warren, Alcivar- Acacia
acacia.warren@tufts.edu
Yes Tufts University School of Veterinary Medicine, North Grafton, MA: OTHER 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalbfleisch, Ted
ted.kalbfleisch@louisville.edu
Yes University of Louisville: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Waud, Bianca
Bianca.waud@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wade, Claire
claire.wade@sydney.edu.au
Yes University of Sydney: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tammen, Imke
imke.tammen@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nicholas, Frank
frank.nicholas@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lunney, Joan
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Cheng, Hans
hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory: USDA 1,2 311
311
3210
3220
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Cockett, Noelle E.
noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 304
3610
1080
0.05 0.00 0.25 0 0
McKay, Stephanie D
stephanie.mckay@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2,3 304
3399
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cockrum, Rebecca R
rcockrum@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3 303
3410
1080
0.25 0.25 0.25 0.1 304
Jiang, Zhihua
jiangz@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 304
3310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Phelps, Michael
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2 303
304
305
810
3711
3712
1020
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3 303
303
303
303
3310
3410
3310
3410
1081
1081
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences: OTHER 1,2 311
304
0
3299
0
0
1030
1090
1080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kirkpatrick, Brian W
bwkirkpa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 303
304
301
3410
3310
3410
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cunningham, Hannah
hcunnin6@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 2 303
303
3310
3310
1080
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 43.76 66.80 12.55
0 - 0 - 0 2.20 0.10 0.20
0 - 0 - 1080 1.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1081 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1100 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 810 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3399 - 1090 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 3510 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3610 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3820 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 7410 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 1899 - 1080 0.40 1.00 0.20
301 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3810 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3260 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3610 - 0 0.50 12.00 1.00
303 - 0 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 810 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 810 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1080 0.40 0.40 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1090 0.10 0.20 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1020 0.50 0.00 0.50
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1080 0.70 0.40 0.00
303 - 3240 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1081 1.00 1.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1040 0.00 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.10
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.50 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3399 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3399 - 1081 1.00 1.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1080 0.66 0.25 0.25
303 - 3410 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3499 - 1081 1.00 1.00 0.00
303 - 3510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3510 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
303 - 3599 - 1081 1.10 1.00 0.00
303 - 3699 - 1081 1.00 1.00 0.00
303 - 3712 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3714 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3719 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3799 - 1081 1.00 1.00 0.00
303 - 3810 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.10
303 - 3910 - 1080 0.50 12.00 1.00
303 - 3999 - 1080 0.35 0.00 0.00
303 - 3999 - 1081 1.00 0.00 0.00
303 - 7310 - 1081 0.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 0 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 0 - 1090 1.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 810 - 1040 0.40 1.00 0.30
304 - 812 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 899 - 1080 0.40 1.00 0.30
304 - 3199 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3210 - 1101 0.10 0.20 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.30 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1040 0.50 0.00 0.50
304 - 3220 - 1080 0.92 0.20 0.50
304 - 3230 - 1080 0.37 0.50 0.75
304 - 3299 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1030 0.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.10
304 - 3310 - 1050 0.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1080 1.27 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3399 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3399 - 1080 0.40 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1030 0.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1040 0.50 12.00 1.00
304 - 3410 - 1050 0.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1080 0.67 0.00 0.00
304 - 3499 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3510 - 1040 0.50 0.00 0.00
304 - 3510 - 1080 1.20 0.40 0.00
304 - 3510 - 1081 0.50 0.40 0.00
304 - 3510 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3610 - 1080 0.62 0.00 0.25
304 - 3699 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3699 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3711 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3711 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3712 - 1081 0.40 1.00 0.20
304 - 3721 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3722 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3810 - 1010 0.70 0.00 0.00
304 - 3810 - 1020 0.70 0.00 0.00
304 - 3810 - 1030 0.70 0.00 0.00
304 - 3810 - 1040 0.70 0.00 0.00
304 - 3810 - 1050 0.70 0.00 0.00
304 - 3810 - 1080 2.10 1.85 1.90
304 - 3820 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3840 - 1040 0.20 0.20 0.50
304 - 3899 - 1040 0.20 0.20 0.50
304 - 3910 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.50
304 - 3910 - 1080 1.00 0.40 0.00
304 - 3910 - 1081 0.40 0.40 0.00
304 - 3999 - 1070 0.40 1.00 0.20
304 - 3999 - 1080 0.35 0.00 0.00
304 - 4010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 4020 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 4030 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 4030 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 4099 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 0 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 899 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.30 0.00
305 - 3712 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3810 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3810 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3810 - 1080 0.20 0.30 0.30
305 - 3820 - 1090 0.50 12.00 1.00
305 - 3999 - 1050 0.10 0.10 0.10
306 - 3210 - 1040 0.10 0.20 0.00
306 - 3714 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3320 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.10
311 - 3210 - 1040 0.10 0.20 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
311 - 3220 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
311 - 3220 - 1080 0.10 0.20 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1030 1.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1
0 0
303 0.2
304 0.8
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.