View Participant Information - Project

Biochemistry and Genetics of Plant-Fungal Interactions:
ID NCCC307
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Keller, Nancy
npkeller@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,4,5 212
212
1510
1830
1102
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brown, Daren
daren.brown@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Illinois: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 712
1510
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Glen, Anthony
anthony.glenn@usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Georgia: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Friesen, Timothy L
Timothy.Friesen@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Red River Agricultural Research Center: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 212
1550
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roossinck, Marilyn J
mjr25@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 212
1461
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.1 215
Lorang, Jennifer
lorangj@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,4 212
4012
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wolpert, Thomas
tom.wolpert@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
4012
1080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Slot, Jason C
slot.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 212
0
0
0
2410
699
1599
0
1102
1070
1080
1000
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roth, Mitchell
roth.741@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
212
216
712
712
712
712
712
110
1410
1510
1549
1820
4010
4020
5220
7010
1030
1040
1102
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Liu, Zhaohui
zhh.liu@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1599
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Wilson, Richard A
rwilson10@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 212
0
0
2499
0
0
1102
1030
1080
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.1 712
Popescu, George
gvp18@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,5 203
2499
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kistler, H. Corby
hckist@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
4020
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Trail, Frances
trail@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,4,5 212
212
2410
4020
1000
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vaillancourt, Lisa
vaillan@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1599
1080
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Todd, Richard
rbtodd@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,5 212
212
212
212
212
4020
4020
4020
4020
4020
1080
1030
1040
1102
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harris, Steven
stevenh1@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,4,5 212
212
4020
4020
1102
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Jin-Rong
jinrong@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
2499
1040
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 212
Rollins, Jeffrey A.
rollinsj@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
0
0
1484
0
0
1040
1102
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Caplan, Jeffrey
jcaplan@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
203
206
0
1520
2420
2499
1550
1030
1102
1040
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Jung-Youn
jylee@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 5 203
2420
1030
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coleman, Jeffrey
jjcoleman@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
212
212
4020
4020
4020
1040
1102
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.25 4.40 3.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1000 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1030 1.00 1.00 1.00
0 - 0 - 1080 1.00 1.00 1.00
0 - 0 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1160 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 699 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 1550 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1599 - 1080 0.40 0.00 0.00
201 - 110 - 1030 0.10 0.10 0.00
202 - 1410 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
203 - 2420 - 1030 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 2420 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1461 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
212 - 1484 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1102 0.20 0.10 0.00
212 - 1520 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1599 - 1080 0.60 0.00 0.10
212 - 1830 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1102 0.40 0.00 0.00
212 - 2499 - 1040 0.20 0.50 0.50
212 - 2499 - 1102 1.00 1.00 1.00
212 - 4012 - 1080 0.15 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1102 0.30 0.00 0.00
216 - 1549 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.00
712 - 1510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1820 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.00
712 - 4020 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.00
712 - 5220 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.00
712 - 7010 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
0 0
212 0
215 0.1
712 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.