View Participant Information - Project

Improving the management and effectiveness of cooperatively owned business organizations:
ID NCERA210
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Secor, William
wsecor@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,3 602
602
6210
6220
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacobs, Keri L
kljacobs@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4 601
602
603
6210
6210
6210
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
602
Briggeman, Brian
bbrigg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6199
3010
1.00 20.00 0.00 0.5 602
Knudson, William
knudsonw@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 604
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boland, Michael A
boland@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3,4 602
6210
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cook, Michael L.
cookml@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 602
0
6210
0
3010
3100
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
McKee, Gregory J.
gmckee3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6210
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.4 0
Bhuyan, Sanjib
bhuyan@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 604
607
0
6210
6220
6230
3010
0
0
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Severson, Roberta
rmh27@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
Schmit, Todd M
tms1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 601
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kenkel, Philip
kenkel@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 602
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 602
Elliott, Matthew S
Matthew.elliott@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
5299
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.25 0
601
Park, John
jlpark@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6210
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zivkovic, Sanja
sanja.zivkovic@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 601
602
6199
6199
3010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, James
james.white@uwrf.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin - River Falls: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hueth, Brent
hueth@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 602
609
603
6210
6210
6210
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 602
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.95 20.30 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3100 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 6230 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.00
601 - 5299 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6210 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6199 - 3010 1.00 20.00 0.00
602 - 6199 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6210 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
602 - 6210 - 3010 1.40 0.00 0.00
602 - 6210 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6210 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
604 - 6210 - 3010 0.20 0.10 0.00
607 - 6220 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.00
609 - 6210 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.9
0 0.75
601 0.35
602 1.7
604 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.