View Participant Information - Project

EFNEP Related Research, Program Evaluation and Outreach:
ID NC3169
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Head, Debra
dhead@uaex.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 703
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 703
Diaz Rios, Lillian
kdiazrios@ucanr.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
Auld, Garry W
Garry.Auld@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 703
6099
3020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Baker, Susan S
susan.baker@colostate.edu
Colorado Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 703
6099
3020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 703
Owens, Nicole
nicoleowens@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 703
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 703
Moore, Carla
cjmoore@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 703
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
Roe, Annie
aroe@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,3 703
703
6010
6099
3020
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
Procter, Sandy
procter@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 703
703
6020
6010
3020
3020
0.20 0.05 0.00 0.8 703
Mullins, Janet
janet.mullins@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 703
6020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
Adedokun, Omolola
lola.adedokun@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 901
6020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 901
Gollub, Elizabeth
egollub@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 703
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.75 703
Yerxa, Kathryn G
kate.yerxa@maine.edu
Maine Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.15 703
Sankavaram, Kavitha
kavitha@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 703
6020
3020
0.00 0.01 0.00 0.1 703
Weatherspoon, Dave
weathe42@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 604
60103010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Webber, Kelly H
webberk@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
703
Keenan, Debra P
dpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2 703
6020
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
Leschewski, Andrea
andrea.leschewski@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 3 703
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guenther, Patricia M.
Patricia.Guenther@utah.edu
Yes University of Utah: OTHER 1,2,3 703
5010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Durward, Carrie
carrie.durward@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 703
6010
1010
0.80 0.00 0.00 0.4 703
Aragon, M. Catalina
c.aragon@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
Barale, Karen V
kbarale@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
Olson, Beth
bholson@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 703
0
0
6099
3020
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.5 703
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.35 0.31 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6099 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
604 - 60103010 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 0 - 3020 0.05 0.00 0.00
703 - 5010 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 1010 0.80 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 3020 0.25 0.05 0.00
703 - 6020 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 3020 0.25 0.06 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3020 0.30 0.20 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3080 0.15 0.00 0.00
901 - 6020 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.5
0 0
703 5.3
724 0.1
901 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.