View Participant Information - Project

Behavioral economics and the intersection of healthcare and financial decision making across the lifespan:
ID NC2172
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wheeler, Brandan
brandan.wheeler@aamu.edu
Yes Alabama A&M University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cho, Soo Hyun
Soohyun.cho@csulb.edu
Yes California State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cleary, Rebecca
rcleary@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,4 704
6010
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
DeVaney, Sharon A.
devaneysa5761@gmail.com
Emeritus Collaborator: OTHER 1,2,3,4 724
6010
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 724
Gutter, Michael
msgutter@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 801
724
0
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
801
Chatterjee, Swarn
swarn@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koonce, Joan
jkoonce@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 1 801
Worthy, Sheri L.
sworthy@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erickson, Luke
erickson@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Xu, Yilan
yilanxu@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heo, Wookjae
heo28@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 724
607
6020
6110
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kiss, Elizabeth
dekiss4@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 801
724
6020
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
724
Kim, Jinhee
jinkim@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 801
Lawrence, Frances
lawrencef@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 607
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yao, Rui
yaor@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 801
801
6010
6020
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fontes, Angela
Fontes-Angela@norc.org
Yes NORC : OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Carrie L
carrie.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 801
Jones, Lauren
jones.2846@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2,4 607
609
610
6010
6020
6110
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Porto, Nilton
nilton_porto@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3,4 801
0
6010
6020
3010
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Saboe-Wounded Head, Lorna M
lorna.woundedhead@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 607
6199
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 607
Griesdorn, Tim
griesdor@uiwtx.edu
Yes University of the Incarnate Word: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mountain, Travis P
travis35@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.15 0
Mandal, Bidisha
bmandal@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 609
724
6010
6010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.86 0.10 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.51 0.00 0.00
0 - 6020 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
602 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 6110 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6199 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
609 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6010 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
724 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 0 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 6010 - 3010 0.35 0.00 0.00
801 - 6020 - 3010 0.30 0.10 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.95
0 0.25
607 1
724 1.2
801 1.5
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.