View Participant Information - Project

Collaborative for Research on Food, Energy, and Water Education :
ID NC1207
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Campbell, Todd
todd.campbell@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,3,4 903
199
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Hui-Hui
huiwang@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
123
860
820
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosentrater, Kurt A
karosent@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3,4 403
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McKim, Aaron
amckim@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 901
902
6099
6099
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Greiman, Brad
bgreiman@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,3,4 903
903
903
903
6010
6010
6099
6099
3020
3030
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Christine
lij1@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 903
6010
3020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 132
Dauer, Jenny
jenny.dauer@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 903
199
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Forbes, Cory
cory.forbes@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 903
20
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sintov, Nicole
sintov.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,4 607
6010
3070
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scherer, Hannah H
hscherer@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 806
6099
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Krometis, Leigh-Anne H
krometis@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 723
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.36 0.00 0.00
123 - 820 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 5010 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3070 0.01 0.00 0.00
723 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3020 0.05 0.00 0.00
901 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 20 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 199 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
903 - 860 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 1.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
132 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.