View Participant Information - Project

Metabolic Relationships in Supply of Nutrients for Lactating Cows:
ID NC2040
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Rossow, Heidi
harossow@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.10 0.10 0 0
Fadel, James G.
jgfadel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 302
3410
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hess, Matthias
mhess@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 302
302
302
4010
4099
3410
1040
1040
1010
0.17 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kebreab, Ermias
ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 302
3410
1010
0.50 0.50 0.00 0 0
Hackmann, Timothy J
tjhackmann@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 302
302
3410
4099
1010
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Piantoni, Paola
Paola_Piantoni@cargill.com
Cargill Inc. : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gressley, Tanya F
gressley@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Loor, Juan J
jloor@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 302
304
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Donkin, Shawn S.
sdonkin@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.50 0.10 0 0
Appuhamy Jayasooriya, Ranga
appuhamy@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 302
302
302
3410
3410
3410
1010
1020
1030
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
McLeod, Kyle
kmcleod@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.00 0.30 0 0
Allen, Michael S.
allenm@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
VandeHaar, Michael
mikevh@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crooker, Brian
crook001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 302
302
305
305
305
305
3410
3450
3410
3410
3450
3410
1010
1010
1020
1040
1020
1080
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Caixeta, Luciano
lcaixeta@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 302
302
305
305
305
305
3410
3450
3410
3410
3450
3410
1010
1010
1020
1040
1020
1080
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Paz, Henry
hpaz@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cohick, Wendie
cohick@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2 305
3410
1030
0.50 0.00 0.50 0 0
Boisclair, Yves R.
yrb1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.80 0.20 0 0
McFadden, Joseph W
jwm43@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.05 0.25 0.00 0 0
McArt, Jessica
jmcart@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 305
305
305
3410
3410
3410
1170
1020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bauer, Marc L.
Marc.Bauer@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dias de Moraes, Luis Eduardo Ferraz
ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 302
3410
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eastridge, Maurice L.
eastridge.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 302
3410
1010
0.50 0.20 0.00 0 0
Weiss, William P
weiss.6@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 302
302
3410
3410
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Firkins, Jeffrey L.
firkins.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.60 0.40 1.00 0 0
Lee, Chanhee
lee.7502@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
2.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foote, Andrew
andrew.foote@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 302
305
3410
0
1010
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harvatine, Kevin J
kjh182@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hristov, Alexander N
anh13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.66 0.00 0.00 0 0
Salfer, Isaac
isaac.salfer@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Osorio, Johan
johan.osorio@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 302
304
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Rius, Agustin G
arius@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 302
306
307
3410
3999
3450
1010
1020
1000
0.00 0.30 0.00 0 302
Hanigan, Mark D
mhanigan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
White, Heather
hwhite4@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 302
302
302
3410
3410
3410
1000
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arriola Apelo, Sebastian
arriolaapelo@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.32 7.35 2.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 9.73 4.35 1.70
302 - 3410 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1030 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3450 - 1010 0.20 0.40 0.00
302 - 4010 - 1040 0.17 0.00 0.00
302 - 4099 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 4099 - 1040 0.17 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 0.40 0.00
305 - 0 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.30 0.40 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1030 0.50 0.00 0.50
305 - 3410 - 1040 0.20 0.40 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1080 0.20 0.40 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3450 - 1020 0.20 0.40 0.00
306 - 3999 - 1020 0.00 0.30 0.00
307 - 3450 - 1000 0.00 0.30 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
302 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.