View Participant Information - Project

Nutrition and Management of Feedlot Cattle to Optimize Performance, Carcass Value and Environmental Compatibility:
ID NCCC308
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Carvalho, Pedro
pcarvalho@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 302
Wagner, John J
john.wagner@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 302
307
3310
3399
1010
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
DiLorenzo, Nicolas
ndilorenzo@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 308
3310
1010
0.05 0.02 0.05 0.1 308
McCann, Joshua
jcmccan2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 302
3310
1010
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Schoonmaker, Jon P
jschoonm@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 302
305
308
3310
3310
3320
1010
1010
1010
0.80 0.50 0.00 0 302
Loy, Dan
dloy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,4 302
3310
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Hansen, Stephanie
slhansen@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 302
3310
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jaborek, Jared
jaborekj@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
DiCostanzo, Alfredo
dicos001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1010
0.25 0.05 0.70 0.75 301
Erickson, Galen E.
gerickson4@unl.edu3094
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 302
3310
1010
0.30 1.00 0.50 0 0
Gouvea , Vinicius
vgouvea@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,3,4 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swanson, Kendall C.
kendall.swanson@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 302
307
305
3310
3310
3310
1010
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Relling, Alejandro
relling.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 308
308
3310
3310
1010
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foote, Andrew
andrew.foote@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3 302
305
3310
0
1010
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Felix, Tara
rxc284@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
302
Smith, Zachary
zachary.smith@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooke, Reinaldo
reinaldocooke@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3,4 302
305
306
307
3310
0
0
0
1010
1020
1090
0
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Henry, Darren
darren.henry@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3 302
307
133
111
0
0
0
210
1610
1620
1630
1631
1640
3310
1010
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schaefer, Daniel
schaeferd@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3 208
302
307
3310
3310
3310
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.20 3.07 1.75
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1631 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1640 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3310 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 1630 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 1620 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
208 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1010 0.25 0.05 0.70
302 - 210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 2.55 2.00 1.00
305 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
305 - 0 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1010 0.80 0.50 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 0 - 1090 0.35 0.00 0.00
307 - 0 - 0 0.35 0.00 0.00
307 - 1610 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3399 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
308 - 3310 - 1010 0.20 0.02 0.05
308 - 3310 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
308 - 3320 - 1010 0.80 0.50 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.25
0 0
301 0.75
302 0.3
307 0.1
308 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.