View Participant Information - Project

Management Systems to Improve the Economic and Environmental Sustainability of Dairy Enterprises.:
ID NC2042
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Ferreira, Fernanda
fcferreira@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 2,3 307
601
3410
3410
3100
3100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
601
DePeters, Ed
ejdepeters@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 302
0
3410
3450
1010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
De Vries, Albert
devries@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 0
307
0
0
3410
0
0
3010
2090
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
307
Chahine, Mireille
mchahine@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 307
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.7 0
Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boerman, Jackie
jboerma@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 302
307
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 302
307
Ramirez, Hugo
hramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Titgemeyer, Evan
etitgeme@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Costa, Joao HC
costa@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 306
307
301
315
3410
3499
3999
3399
1010
1081
0
0
0.20 6.00 0.00 0 0
Williams, Cathleen C
cwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.19 0.19 0.00 0 0
Lock, Adam L
allock@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 307
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chester-Jones, Hugh
chest001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 307
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heins, Bradley
hein0106@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 307
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Endres, Marcia
miendres@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 307
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 307
3410
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Skevas, Theodoros
skevast@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 3 601
3499
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kononoff, Paul
pkononoff2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 307
3410
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brito, Andre' F
andre.brito@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 2 306
308
302
3410
3410
3410
1010
1010
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erickson, Peter
peter.erickson@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1,2 302
305
307
3410
3410
3410
1010
1010
1010
0.20 0.80 0.00 0.25 302
305
307
McArt, Jessica
jmcart@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 307
305
3410
3410
1010
1170
0.10 0.00 0.75 0 0
Overton, Thomas R
tro2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 307
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.40 0.1 307
Ward, Stephanie
shward@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 302
306
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heinrichs, Arlyn J.
ajh@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 307
3410
1010
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Holden, Lisa
lah7@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 307
3499
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Lascano, Gustavo J
glascan@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Aguerre, Matias
maguerr@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 302
307
205
1699
3499
1699
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anderson, Jill L
jill.anderson@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 302
Kalscheur, Kenneth F
Kenneth.Kalscheur@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS-Dairy Forage Research Center, Madison, WI: USDA 2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferreira, Gonzalo
gonf@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3 307
3410
3100
0.30 0.00 0.25 0.7 307
Cabrera, Victor
vcabrera@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 307
3410
1020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.7 307
Akins, Matt S
msakins@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 302
205
3410
1630
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.54 26.69 2.25
0 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 2090 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3450 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1630 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 0 0.20 6.00 0.00
302 - 1699 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 1.64 1.09 0.10
305 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 0.80 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.75
306 - 3410 - 1010 0.55 6.00 0.00
307 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1010 0.95 0.80 1.15
307 - 3410 - 1020 1.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 3100 0.70 0.00 0.25
307 - 3499 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3499 - 1081 0.20 6.00 0.00
307 - 3499 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
308 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3399 - 0 0.20 6.00 0.00
601 - 3410 - 3100 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 3499 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.95
0 0.9
302 0.35
305 0.25
307 2.25
601 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.