View Participant Information - Project

Genetic Bases for Resistance and Immunity to Avian Diseases:
ID NE1834
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Erf, Gisela F.
gferf@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 311
311
311
3210
3220
3230
1090
1090
1090
0.30 0.00 0.20 0 0
Gallardo, Rodrigo A
ragallardo@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 311
311
3299
3299
1090
1101
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 303
304
306
311
304
311
3210
3210
3210
3210
3220
3220
1090
1101
1080
1040
1080
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Klasing, Kirk C
kcklasing@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 305
311
3220
3220
1010
1090
3.00 1.00 5.00 0 311
305
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute: OTHER 1 311
3299
1080
1.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Keeler, Calvin L
ckeeler@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 311
3220
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arsenault, Ryan
rja@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2,3 311
3220
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parcells, Mark S
parcells@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2,3 311
3299
1101
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 311
Selvaraj, Ramesh K.
selvaraj@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 311
3299
1090
0.10 0.10 0.05 0 0
Jarosinski, Keith
kj4@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,3 311
3299
1101
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3 311
311
3299
3299
1080
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koci, Matthew D
mdkoci@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 311
311
311
311
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
3299
1040
1080
1090
1101
1100
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Beckstead, Robert B
rbbeckst@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 0
303
0
3230
0
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 303
303
3220
3210
1040
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bielke, lisa
bielke.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2,3 311
305
313
3229
3220
3230
1090
1100
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Dalloul, Rami A.
RDalloul@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3 302
304
311
313
3210
3220
3230
3299
1040
1080
1090
1110
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Robert
bob.taylor@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 311
311
303
303
3210
3220
3210
3220
1090
1090
1090
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences: OTHER 1,2,3 304
311
3299
0
1090
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 11.65 4.20 12.05
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3210 - 1040 0.20 0.20 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3230 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3210 - 1101 0.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1090 0.00 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1010 3.00 1.00 5.00
305 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
306 - 3210 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 0 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1040 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1090 0.40 0.00 0.20
311 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1090 3.50 1.00 5.20
311 - 3229 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3230 - 1090 0.50 0.20 0.20
311 - 3299 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.20
311 - 3299 - 1080 1.30 1.00 0.20
311 - 3299 - 1090 0.40 0.10 0.25
311 - 3299 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.20
311 - 3299 - 1101 0.35 0.00 0.30
313 - 3230 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
313 - 3299 - 1110 0.20 0.20 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
0 0
305 0
311 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.