View Participant Information - Project

Marketing and Delivery of Quality Grains and BioProcess Coproducts:
ID NC213
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Atungulu, Griffiths G
atungulu@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 501
1530
2020
0.00 4.00 0.00 0 0
Ryu, Dojin
dryu@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 712
712
199
1549
1102
1150
0.20 0.50 0.20 0 0
Rausch, Kent
krausch@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 501
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goldsmith, Peter
pgoldsmi@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 603
603
602
5010
7410
1599
3010
3100
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singh, Vijay
vsingh@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 501
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stasiewicz, Matthew J
mstasie@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2 712
1510
1102
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tumbleson, Mike
mtumbles@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 501
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ambrose, Kingsly
rambrose@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3 501
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ileleji, Klein E
ileleji@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 712
401
7310
1510
3010
2020
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Hurburgh Jr., Charles
tatry@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 711
604
404
502
1510
6230
1510
1820
3010
2020
2090
2000
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.4 604
Rosentrater, Kurt A
karosent@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 501
1599
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bern, Carl
cjbern@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 503
1599
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mosher, Gretchen A
gamosher@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 512
711
712
1510
1599
1820
2020
3020
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chopra, Shweta
schopra@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 704
903
1530
1549
3020
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maier, Dirk
dmaier@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 503
712
1510
1820
5310
5230
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bowers, Erin
erin@iastate.edu
Iowa State University: OTHER 1,2,3 712
4020
1150
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 712
Bhadriraju, Subramanyam
sbhadrir@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 401
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lawrence, Johnselvakumar
jlawren@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 503
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Siliveru, Kaliramesh
kaliramesh@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 512
503
503
1549
5399
1549
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Phillips, Tom
twp1@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 211
1599
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 402
1599
2020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2 402
McNeill, Samuel
smcneill@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 402
Yao, Haibo
haibo@gri.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 404
404
712
712
1510
1830
1510
1830
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weaver, David K.
weaver@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 2 503
215
211
1599
1540
1541
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.05 0 0
Bekkerman, Anton
anton.bekkerman@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 2,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rose, Devin
drose3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 502
1540
2000
0.15 0.50 0.00 0 502
Simsek, Senay
Senay.Simsek@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 502
502
1541
1544
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hall, Clifford
Clifford.Hall@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 501
502
503
503
1842
1412
1410
1414
2000
1000
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Manthey, Frank
Frank.Manthey@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 501
502
1410
1545
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Paul, Pierce A.
paul.661@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 212
216
216
1510
1510
1510
1102
1160
1170
0.50 0.50 0.20 0 0
Jones, Carol
jcarol@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3 0
712
711
503
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1510
1530
1540
1550
1560
1570
1599
1852
1899
0
1130
2020
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.23 0
503
711
712
Adam, Brian D
Brian.Adam@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 603
604
609
6220
6230
6299
3010
0
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Janie
j.moore@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 402
712
0
1510
1810
4099
1102
1160
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Lee, Kyung M
kml@otsc.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 711
1510
2000
0.10 12.00 0.00 0.01 0
Li, Wei
wei@otsc.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 314
503
0
0
0
0
0
0
1510
1520
1530
1540
1810
1820
3440
3450
2000
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.90 0.00 0 0
Herrman, Tim J
tjh@otsc.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3 711
712
0
0
1599
1899
5010
5020
2000
2090
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bean, Scott
scott.bean@ars.usda.gov
USDA ARS: USDA 2 206
1520
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brabec, Dan
daniel.brabec@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1 404
1510
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morrison, Rob
william.morrison@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 2 503
1540
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Herald, Thomas J
tom.herald@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/KS: USDA 2 206
1540
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Armstrong, Paul
paul.armstrong@ars.usda.gov
USDA, ARS: USDA 1 404
1540
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Casada, Mark
casada@ksu.edu
Yes USDA, ARS: USDA 2 503
503
1510
1540
2020
2020
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Campbell, Jim F
campbell@ksu.edu
USDA/ARS Grain Marketing and Production Research Center: USDA 2 503
1540
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arthur, Frank
frank.arthur@gmprc.ksu.edu
USDA/ARS Grain Marketing and Production Research Center: USDA 2 503
1540
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gunasekaran, Sundaram
guna@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 501
1599
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 19.45 27.80 1.95
0 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 1530 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
0 - 1540 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
0 - 1550 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 1560 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 1570 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 1599 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 1810 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
0 - 1820 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
0 - 1852 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 1899 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 3440 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
0 - 3450 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
0 - 4099 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 5010 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 5020 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1520 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1540 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1541 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.05
211 - 1599 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1102 0.50 0.50 0.20
215 - 1540 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.05
216 - 1510 - 1160 0.50 0.50 0.20
216 - 1510 - 1170 0.50 0.50 0.20
314 - 1510 - 2000 0.10 0.90 0.00
401 - 1510 - 2020 0.20 0.50 0.00
401 - 3910 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1510 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1599 - 2020 0.20 0.20 0.20
404 - 1510 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
404 - 1510 - 2090 0.50 0.00 0.00
404 - 1540 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 1830 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.10
501 - 1510 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
501 - 1530 - 2020 0.00 4.00 0.00
501 - 1599 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
501 - 1842 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.10
502 - 1412 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.10
502 - 1540 - 2000 0.15 0.50 0.00
502 - 1541 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1544 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1545 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.10
502 - 1820 - 2000 0.50 0.00 0.00
503 - 1410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.10
503 - 1414 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.10
503 - 1510 - 2020 0.20 0.20 0.00
503 - 1510 - 5310 0.60 0.00 0.00
503 - 1520 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
503 - 1540 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
503 - 1540 - 1130 0.50 0.00 0.00
503 - 1540 - 2020 0.20 0.20 0.00
503 - 1549 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 1599 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.05
503 - 1599 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 5399 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
512 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
512 - 1549 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 1599 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 5010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6220 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
603 - 6230 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 7410 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6230 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
604 - 6230 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
609 - 6299 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
704 - 1530 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 1510 - 2000 0.10 12.00 0.00
711 - 1510 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
711 - 1530 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
711 - 1599 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 1599 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 199 - 1102 0.20 0.50 0.20
712 - 1510 - 1102 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 1130 0.50 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1549 - 1150 0.20 0.50 0.20
712 - 1810 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1820 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1820 - 5230 0.60 0.00 0.00
712 - 1830 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1899 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4020 - 1150 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 7310 - 3010 0.20 0.50 0.00
903 - 1549 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.08
0 0.34
402 0.4
502 0
503 0.23
604 0.4
711 0.23
712 0.48
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.