View Participant Information - Project

Understanding Recruitment and Retention in the 4H Club Program:
ID W1023
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Trzesniewski, Kali
ktrz@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Diaz Carrasco, Claudia
cpdiaz@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Kok, Car Mun
cmkok@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Espinoza, Dorina
dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Miller, JoLynn
jlmiller@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 806
Fete, Emma
emfete@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Bird, Marianne
mbird@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 806
Hill, Russell
rdhill@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Borba, John
jaborba@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01 806
Lewis, Kendra M
kmlewis@ucanr.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 806
Pracht, Dale
dpracht@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 806
Hensley, Sarah
sarahzt@ufl.edu
Florida Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Spears, LaJoy
spearsl@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
0
6020
6099
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ewers, Timothy
tewers@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Shelstad, Nancy
shelstad@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension: EXT 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Moran, Leslie
lmoran@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 806
Rea-Keywood, Jeannette
reakeywood@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.02 806
Beck, Stephen
sbeck@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6020
3020
0.15 0.15 0.00 1 806
Cummins, Melissa
missy.cummins@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 4,5 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 806
Torbert, Sarah
storbert@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 806
6099
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 806
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.55 0.15 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6020 - 3020 0.25 0.15 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3070 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.24
0 0.1
806 4.14
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.