View Participant Information - Project

Enhancing Rural Economic Opportunities, Community Resilience, and Entrepreneurship :
ID NE1749
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Deller, Steven
deller@aae.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
Stephens, Heather M
heather.stephens@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2 610
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Carpenter, Craig
ccarpenter@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University: OTHER 1,2 605
606
6110
6199
3010
3010
0.03 0.00 0.00 1 605
Greig, Jamie
jgreig@tennessee.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 803
903
608
402
6050
6099
5399
6030
3030
3030
3030
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shingler, John
jxs10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 608
608
6110
6050
3010
3010
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kelsey, Timothy W
tkelsey@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 608
6050
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alter, Theodore R
tra2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 603
608
805
6050
6050
6050
3010
3010
3010
0.55 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goetz, Stephan
sgoetz@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 608
603
6050
6050
3010
3010
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmidt, Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 601
6110
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Chen, Yong
yong.chen@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 605
120
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weber, Bruce
bruce.weber@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lambert, Dayton M
dayton.lambert@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2 601
6050
3010
1.00 1.00 0.01 0 0
Whitacre, Brian E
brian.whitacre@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 608
805
6050
6099
3010
3010
0.18 0.00 0.00 0.72 608
805
Shideler, David
dave.shideler@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 608
805
6050
6099
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.25 608
805
Betz, Michael
betz.40@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 724
803
6050
6050
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.5 802
Irwin, Elena
irwin.78@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 724
803
6050
6050
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Partridge, Mark D
partridge.27@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 724
803
803
6001
6050
301
3010
3010
3010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lim, Siew
Siew.Lim@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 803
803
803
6050
6099
6110
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Renkow, Mitch
mitch_renkow@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1 603
6110
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.55 603
Krasny, Marianne E
mek2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 133
112
802
805
599
399
6099
6050
3080
3060
3070
3020
0.05 0.05 0.00 0 0
Halstead, John M.
john.halstead@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1 403
601
133
6050
6230
6099
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harris, Thomas
harris@unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
Stallmann, Judith I.
stallmannj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Elizabeth
edavis@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 608
610
802
805
6050
6099
6020
6099
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalambokidis, Laura T
kalam002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 608
610
602
6110
6110
6110
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 608
Zeoli, April
zeoli@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Skidmore, Mark
mskidmor@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crandall, Mindy S
mindy.crandall@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1 605
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gabe, Todd
todd.gabe@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 609
0
6110
0
3010
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
McConnon, James C
mcconnon@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gkritza, Konstantina Nadia
nadia@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2 803
402
6050
5340
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Teran-Garcia, Margarita
teranmd@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
803
Rudolphi, Josie
josier@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 723
724
6010
6010
3070
3070
0.15 0.40 0.20 0 0
Watson, Philip
pwatson@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 805
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kriesel*, Warren
wkriesel@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2 608
6040
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Towe, Charles A
charles.towe@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2 131
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fiala, Nathan
nathan.fiala@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thilmany, Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 608
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 608
Miller, Wayne P
wmiller@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 608
610
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 608
Rainey, Daniel V.
rainey@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 610
608
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.67 2.00 0.41
0 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3060 0.05 0.05 0.00
131 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 599 - 3080 0.05 0.05 0.00
133 - 6099 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
402 - 5340 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 6030 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 6050 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6050 - 3010 1.00 1.00 0.01
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.35 0.00 0.00
601 - 6230 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
602 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6050 - 3010 0.90 0.00 0.00
603 - 6110 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
603 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6110 - 3010 0.03 0.00 0.00
606 - 6199 - 3010 0.03 0.00 0.00
608 - 5399 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6040 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 3010 2.83 0.00 0.00
608 - 6110 - 3010 1.15 0.00 0.00
608 - 6199 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
609 - 6110 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
610 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
610 - 6199 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 3070 0.15 0.40 0.20
724 - 6001 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 3070 0.15 0.40 0.20
724 - 6050 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3070 0.05 0.05 0.00
803 - 301 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3010 1.60 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3010 0.55 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3020 0.05 0.05 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3010 0.33 0.00 0.00
805 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.19
0 0
601 0.1
603 0.55
605 1
608 1.87
801 0.1
802 0.5
803 0.1
805 0.97
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.