View Participant Information - Project

Sustainable Small Ruminant Production in the Southeastern U.S.:
ID SCC81
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Burke, Joan
joan.burke@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS: USDA 1,2,3,4 301
313
303
307
1610
3610
3820
3820
1020
1060
1081
1110
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Matthews, Kwame
kmatthews@desu.edu
Delaware State University: AES 1,3,4 307
308
313
301
3610
3820
3820
3820
1110
1040
1040
1040
0.25 0.00 0.00 1 307
308
313
Mateescu, Raluca
raluca@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,4 303
3610
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Whitley, Niki
whitleyn@fvsu.edu
Fort Valley State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Callaway, Todd
todd.callaway@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2 302
712
315
3610
3399
3410
1100
1010
0
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 302
Gipson, Terry
terry.gipson@langston.edu
Langston University: AES 1,2,3,4 303
303
307
307
3610
3820
3610
3820
3100
3100
3100
3100
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.1 303
307
Goetsch, Arthur
arthur.goetsch@langston.edu
Langston University: AES 1,2,3,4 302
302
307
307
3610
3820
3610
3820
3100
3100
3100
3100
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Merkel, Roger
merkel@langston.edu
Langston University: AES 1,2,3,4 302
302
307
307
3610
3820
3610
3820
3100
3100
3100
3100
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
307
Miller, James E.
jmille1@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,4 313
3610
1110
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schoenian, Susan
sschoen@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 307
308
311
313
Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University: AES 1,4 0
0
0
5.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Newton, Gary R
grnewton@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University: AES 3,4 301
302
305
307
3820
3820
3820
3820
1010
1020
1030
1090
0.50 0.50 0.50 1 301
302
305
307
Foxworth, Bill
wbfoxworth@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University: AES 3,4 301
303
304
3820
3820
3820
1020
1040
1080
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gebrelul, Sebhatu
sebhatu_gebrelul@suagcenter.com
Southern University Agricultural Research and Extension Center: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Karki, Uma
karkiu@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Tuskegee University: AES 1,2,3,4 123
311
313
125
3999
125
307
1060
307
0.01 0.01 0.01 0.45 903
123
125
307
Godfrey, Robert
rgodfre@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands: AES 2,3 301
307
3610
3610
1020
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
O'Brien, Dahlia
dobrien@vsu.edu
Virginia State University: AES 1,3,4 301
307
308
3610
3820
3820
1110
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 1 301
307
308
Temu, Vitalis
vtemu@vsu.edu
Virginia State University: AES 1,2 302
307
1699
1620
1070
1070
0.20 3.00 2.00 0 0
Wildeus, Stephan
swildeus@vsu.edu
Virginia State University: AES 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bowdridge, Scott A
scott.bowdridge@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,4 313
3610
1110
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.92 8.03 6.03
0 - 0 - 0 5.30 0.00 0.00
123 - 125 - 307 0.01 0.01 0.01
301 - 1610 - 1020 0.02 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1110 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3820 - 1010 0.50 0.50 0.50
301 - 3820 - 1020 0.01 0.00 0.00
301 - 3820 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
302 - 1699 - 1070 0.20 3.00 2.00
302 - 3610 - 1100 0.02 0.00 0.00
302 - 3610 - 3100 0.02 0.00 0.00
302 - 3820 - 1020 0.50 0.50 0.50
302 - 3820 - 3100 0.02 0.00 0.00
303 - 3610 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3610 - 3100 0.01 0.00 0.00
303 - 3820 - 1040 0.01 0.00 0.00
303 - 3820 - 1081 0.02 0.00 0.00
303 - 3820 - 3100 0.01 0.00 0.00
304 - 3820 - 1080 0.01 0.00 0.00
305 - 3820 - 1030 0.50 0.50 0.50
307 - 1620 - 1070 0.20 3.00 2.00
307 - 3610 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3610 - 1110 0.25 0.00 0.00
307 - 3610 - 3100 0.03 0.00 0.00
307 - 3820 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3820 - 1090 0.50 0.50 0.50
307 - 3820 - 1110 0.02 0.00 0.00
307 - 3820 - 3100 0.03 0.00 0.00
308 - 3820 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
308 - 3820 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1060 0.01 0.01 0.01
313 - 125 - 307 0.01 0.01 0.01
313 - 3610 - 1060 0.02 0.00 0.00
313 - 3610 - 1110 0.20 0.00 0.00
313 - 3820 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 0 0.02 0.00 0.00
712 - 3399 - 1010 0.02 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:16.2
0 0
123 0.45
125 0.45
301 2
302 1.1
303 0.1
305 1
307 4.65
308 3
311 1
313 2
903 0.45
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.